Post Reply

[Q] Xperia SP 3 and 4g problem

26th February 2014, 09:54 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
My xperia sp all of a sudden doesn't have 3/4g anymore. The weird thing is that this only occurs to stock roms. Is there any way to fix this?
26th February 2014, 06:12 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
38 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
I will reboot my phone to switch into 3G ... who have the same bug ?

Country : France
Carrier : Bouygues Telecom
26th February 2014, 07:36 PM   |  #3  
Theliakos's Avatar
Senior Member
gythion
Thanks Meter: 17
 
244 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by zepp40

I will reboot my phone to switch into 3G ... who have the same bug ?

Country : France
Carrier : Bouygues Telecom

omg i flashed a ftf from your region and i have everything exept gsm only @zepp40
27th February 2014, 09:48 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 2,144
 
4,296 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
@ All reflash your ROM and check: Settings > Wireless and networks> More... > Mobile network > APN/Accespoints.

If these are empty you need to add them manualy.. For this you need to check the website of your operator..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes