Post Reply

HTC One S back to Original RUU

OP amorphis89

21st January 2014, 09:02 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Hello Folks,

i have a HTC One S with a Vodafone DE (Germany) Branding. Im using ZenRom with Android 4.1.1 (http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2076855). Now i will go back to the Original Vodafone RUU but i dont know which one, can you help me with that?

HTC Sense Version: 4+
HBoot: 2.15.0000
Radio: 1.11.50.05.28
S-ON
And for sure Unlocked, the only problem is, if i re-lock my phone there comes this security warning and i dont know why.

Please be careful with me, im a noob on that.

Thanks, Amorphis
23rd February 2014, 09:36 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Nobody? Its about a month and nobody got an idea? Or why is it that nobody will help me?
23rd February 2014, 10:10 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
363 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amorphis89

Nobody? Its about a month and nobody got an idea? Or why is it that nobody will help me?

Do us a favor. Connect your phone to a PC and go into fastboot mode, and enter this command in CMD:

Code:
fastboot getvar all
Copy and paste the results here. Be sure to erase your IMEI and serial number as that will be shown too.
24th February 2014, 02:09 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brushstroke

Do us a favor. Connect your phone to a PC and go into fastboot mode, and enter this command in CMD:

Code:
fastboot getvar all
Copy and paste the results here. Be sure to erase your IMEI and serial number as that will be shown too.

(bootloader) version: 0.5
(bootloader) version-bootloader: 2.15.0000
(bootloader) version-baseband: 1.11.50.05.28
(bootloader) version-cpld: None
(bootloader) version-microp: None
(bootloader) version-main:
(bootloader) version-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
(bootloader) serialno:
(bootloader) imei:
(bootloader) product: vle
(bootloader) platform: HBOOT-8960
(bootloader) modelid: PJ4010000
(bootloader) cidnum: VODAP102
(bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) battery-voltage: 3854mV
(bootloader) partition-layout: Generic
(bootloader) security: on
(bootloader) build-mode: SHIP
(bootloader) boot-mode: FASTBOOT
(bootloader) commitno-bootloader: dirty-64bedd38
(bootloader) hbootpreupdate: 11
(bootloader) gencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.060s

Hope it will help you and thanks for your feedback.
24th February 2014, 03:58 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
23 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
More
fimesse dialogue
Hi.

I'm having some troubles too with my HTC One S (S4). Any one can point me to the correct RUU for my phone?

< waiting for device >
(bootloader) version: 0.5
(bootloader) version-bootloader: 2.16.0000
(bootloader) version-baseband: 1.20.50.05.16
(bootloader) version-cpld: None
(bootloader) version-microp: None
(bootloader) version-main:
(bootloader) version-misc: PVT SHIP S-OFF
(bootloader) serialno: HT23ZW409303
(bootloader) imei: 359901042235032
(bootloader) product: vle
(bootloader) platform: HBOOT-8960
(bootloader) modelid: PJ4010000
(bootloader) cidnum: 11111111
(bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) battery-voltage: 3812mV
(bootloader) partition-layout: Generic
(bootloader) security: off
(bootloader) build-mode: SHIP
(bootloader) boot-mode: FASTBOOT
(bootloader) commitno-bootloader: dirty-4958290506
(bootloader) hbootpreupdate: 11
(bootloader) gencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
finished. total time: 0.078s

Thanks Alot!!
24th February 2014, 09:19 PM   |  #6  
rosswhite's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 86
 
269 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by amorphis89

Hope it will help you and thanks for your feedback.

Quote:
Originally Posted by oori002

Thanks Alot!!

Have a look at this tutorial: http://androidforums.com/one-s-all-t...htc-one-s.html

The RUU's are all located here: http://www.androidruu.com/?developer=Ville

If you are S-OFF you should be able to run any RUU. Unfortunately not all the RUU's for each carrier are released.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes