XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more

Increase the Speaker Volume of Your Samsung Gear 2 with Tool and Tutorial

I think its pretty safe to say that any sound coming out of a … more

Unlock Hidden Camera Settings on Your Moto G

At one point in time or another, weve all gotten very fiddly with the camera settings on our … more
Post Reply

Qmobile Noir A500 Stock Deoxed Rom

8th October 2013, 05:01 PM   |  #1  
hamsam's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Faisalabad
Thanks Meter: 98
 
168 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Here is the link [https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B0Tc...t?usp=sharing]

Instalation guide



1.place it on sd card
2.go to recovery
3.format data factory reset
4.flash it and wait it to complete...
5.reboot and wait 5-6 minute..
6.enjoy


Note: i wil not be responsible for any damage you made to your device



Dont Forget To Click Thanks Button
Last edited by hamsam; 8th October 2013 at 05:06 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to hamsam For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd January 2014, 03:41 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
sim network is gone after flashing this rom... plz help
24th April 2014, 05:50 AM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Sim not working
can any one tell me who to get my sim work on this rom?
i have tried mtkdriod tolls nvram backup but no sight of radio

waiting for your response.
25th April 2014, 03:37 AM   |  #4  
malick186's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 186
 
209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Lightbulb
Quote:
Originally Posted by irfan.shikarpuri

can any one tell me who to get my sim work on this rom?
i have tried mtkdriod tolls nvram backup but no sight of radio

waiting for your response.

Never experienced such type of issue in my A500. In the PM you mentioned that when you flash Colour OS and Lewa its working! thats strange!
Well I dont konw the solution bbut i can suggest you couple of things!
Try to format cache and dalvik then reboot or format cache, dalvik and fix permissions, or just simply try to fix the permission from recovery and then reboot! I hope it will work for you! If not then report back to this thread.
25th April 2014, 05:34 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Unhappy Sim not working
Quote:
Originally Posted by malick186

Never experienced such type of issue in my A500. In the PM you mentioned that when you flash Colour OS and Lewa its working! thats strange!
Well I dont konw the solution bbut i can suggest you couple of things!
Try to format cache and dalvik then reboot or format cache, dalvik and fix permissions, or just simply try to fix the permission from recovery and then reboot! I hope it will work for you! If not then report back to this thread.

Dear Malick Bahi, tried this but no success, bahi can u tell me how to restore backup from MTK Driod Tools, also there is a backup available @
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2444089

can u tell me the procedure, i can't understand why other roms are working in Qmobile A500 but stock rom has no sims, i also tried mobile uncle imei backup restore method, but nothing works any idea?
waiting for your response.
Last edited by irfan.shikarpuri; 25th April 2014 at 05:52 AM. Reason: smile removed
25th April 2014, 08:52 AM   |  #6  
malick186's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 186
 
209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Wink
Quote:
Originally Posted by irfan.shikarpuri

Dear Malick Bahi, tried this but no success, bahi can u tell me how to restore backup from MTK Driod Tools, also there is a backup available @
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2444089

can u tell me the procedure, i can't understand why other roms are working in Qmobile A500 but stock rom has no sims, i also tried mobile uncle imei backup restore method, but nothing works any idea?
waiting for your response.

No bro dont have any idea! Well the link you mentioned already have the instructions to restore the backup through CWM recovery! I had used it couple of times for my A500 during dark days and it worked well. No issues at all.
The Following User Says Thank You to malick186 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th April 2014, 06:38 PM   |  #7  
hamsam's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Faisalabad
Thanks Meter: 98
 
168 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by irfan.shikarpuri

can any one tell me who to get my sim work on this rom?
i have tried mtkdriod tolls nvram backup but no sight of radio

waiting for your response.

Try other stock backup...

Sent from my A500 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to hamsam For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th April 2014, 05:03 AM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2014
Stock Backup
Quote:
Originally Posted by hamsam

Try other stock backup...

Sent from my A500 using Tapatalk

Dear Hamsam Brother I tried the Nadriod Backup but don't know the process, could kindly guide me step by step the process of other backup? and also provide the link kindly.

waiting for your response.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Android General by ThreadRank