Sony Encouraging SmartWatch 2 Development

Mobile device companies like selling devices–it’s how they make their money and … more

Easily Toggles Your Lollipop Mobile Data Network Type

Android Lollipop is by good margin the most advanced and refinedversion of … more

Unofficial CM12 for Android One, Disabling Encryption on Nexus 6 – XDA TV

Android One devices have received an Unofficial CyanogenMod … more

Pushbullet Universal Copy/Paste Availabe for Linux, Mac OS X

Pushbullet is one of those useful utilities that once installed, permanently … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Bravia engine 2

OP Captain Sweatpants

26th February 2014, 06:36 PM   |  #1  
Captain Sweatpants's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Edinburgh
Thanks Meter: 83
 
329 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Anyone noticed what happens if you keep running an image through the BE2?

Sent from one of my 47 iPads running android C3P0
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436161454.jpg
Views:	264
Size:	8.5 KB
ID:	2601973   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436175598.jpg
Views:	240
Size:	9.1 KB
ID:	2601974   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436186636.jpg
Views:	224
Size:	9.4 KB
ID:	2601975   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436199259.jpg
Views:	207
Size:	9.9 KB
ID:	2601976   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436207429.jpg
Views:	216
Size:	10.2 KB
ID:	2601977  
26th February 2014, 07:34 PM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Badalona
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Captain Sweatpants

Anyone noticed what happens if you keep running an image through the BE2?

Sent from one of my 47 iPads running android C3P0

Wow, what version of Android are u using?
26th February 2014, 09:24 PM   |  #3  
Li-polymers's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 42
 
205 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
I guess that's how you know Bravia engine is working.

Sent from my C5303 using xda app-developers app
26th February 2014, 11:23 PM   |  #4  
Captain Sweatpants's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Edinburgh
Thanks Meter: 83
 
329 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
I'm on stock 4.1.2 still:banghead: BE2 is supposed to enhance colour so I guess its working the image's are just my lock screen then keep taking screenshots

Sent from one of my 47 iPads running android C3P0
Last edited by Captain Sweatpants; 26th February 2014 at 11:26 PM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes