Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,772,692 Members 52,366 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Bravia engine 2

Tip us?
 
Captain Sweatpants
Old
#1  
Captain Sweatpants's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 83
Posts: 329
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Edinburgh
Default Bravia engine 2

Anyone noticed what happens if you keep running an image through the BE2?

Sent from one of my 47 iPads running android C3P0
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436161454.jpg
Views:	262
Size:	8.5 KB
ID:	2601973   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436175598.jpg
Views:	238
Size:	9.1 KB
ID:	2601974   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436186636.jpg
Views:	222
Size:	9.4 KB
ID:	2601975   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436199259.jpg
Views:	207
Size:	9.9 KB
ID:	2601976   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436207429.jpg
Views:	216
Size:	10.2 KB
ID:	2601977  

Programming is a race between engineers striving to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe is winning
 
abuza95b
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 3
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Badalona
Quote:
Originally Posted by Captain Sweatpants View Post
Anyone noticed what happens if you keep running an image through the BE2?

Sent from one of my 47 iPads running android C3P0
Wow, what version of Android are u using?
 
Li-polymers
Old
#3  
Li-polymers's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 41
Posts: 194
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Melbourne
I guess that's how you know Bravia engine is working.

Sent from my C5303 using xda app-developers app
My xperia range: -Xperia X10i
-Xperia S
-Xperia SP
 
Captain Sweatpants
Old
(Last edited by Captain Sweatpants; 26th February 2014 at 10:26 PM.)
#4  
Captain Sweatpants's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 83
Posts: 329
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Edinburgh
I'm on stock 4.1.2 still:banghead: BE2 is supposed to enhance colour so I guess its working the image's are just my lock screen then keep taking screenshots

Sent from one of my 47 iPads running android C3P0
Programming is a race between engineers striving to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe is winning
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


How to Factory Reset your Samsung Gear Live Android Wear SmartWatch – XDA Developer TV

Do you want to Factory Reset your Samsung Gear … more

Get Your Special xda:devcon ’14 Hotel And Conference Rate While It Lasts

By now you’ve definitely heard about XDA’s … more

Google Chromecast Rootable Once Again!

Over the six months, theGoogle Chromecasthas gained a considerable amount of official functionality. … more

YAATA isn’t Just Another Android Texting App

Although our mobile devices today are capable of executingnearly every task we normally … more