Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,401 Members 38,537 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Bravia engine 2

Tip us?
 
Captain Sweatpants
Old
#1  
Captain Sweatpants's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 83
Posts: 328
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Edinburgh
Default Bravia engine 2

Anyone noticed what happens if you keep running an image through the BE2?

Sent from one of my 47 iPads running android C3P0
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436161454.jpg
Views:	261
Size:	8.5 KB
ID:	2601973   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436175598.jpg
Views:	237
Size:	9.1 KB
ID:	2601974   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436186636.jpg
Views:	221
Size:	9.4 KB
ID:	2601975   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436199259.jpg
Views:	206
Size:	9.9 KB
ID:	2601976   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1393436207429.jpg
Views:	214
Size:	10.2 KB
ID:	2601977  

Programming is a race between engineers striving to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe is winning
 
abuza95b
Old
#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 2
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Badalona
Quote:
Originally Posted by Captain Sweatpants View Post
Anyone noticed what happens if you keep running an image through the BE2?

Sent from one of my 47 iPads running android C3P0
Wow, what version of Android are u using?
 
Li-polymers
Old
#3  
Li-polymers's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 41
Posts: 194
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Melbourne
I guess that's how you know Bravia engine is working.

Sent from my C5303 using xda app-developers app
My xperia range: -Xperia X10i
-Xperia S
-Xperia SP
 
Captain Sweatpants
Old
(Last edited by Captain Sweatpants; 26th February 2014 at 10:26 PM.)
#4  
Captain Sweatpants's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 83
Posts: 328
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: Edinburgh
I'm on stock 4.1.2 still:banghead: BE2 is supposed to enhance colour so I guess its working the image's are just my lock screen then keep taking screenshots

Sent from one of my 47 iPads running android C3P0
Programming is a race between engineers striving to build bigger and better idiot-proof programs, and the Universe trying to produce bigger and better idiots. So far, the Universe is winning
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


XDA PORTAL POSTS

Mod Lets You Have Stereo Speakers on Your Sony Xperia Z1 (Sort Of)

The stereo speakers onthe Sony Xperia Z2areprobably a relatively large … more

Give Your Screen Some Color with HexaTime Live Wallpaper

We don’t often cover very many live wallpapers here on the XDA Portal. You may … more

Android Wear App Review: Command Google Now with Commandr – XDA Developer TV

OK Google. Make Me a sandwich. How many times have you … more

Play Your Hits and Learn the Lyrics with NextGen Music Player

There are plenty of music players for Android available in Play Store. They … more