Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,731,235 Members 51,715 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Play Store Error 110

Tip us?
 
swagatsourav
Old
#1  
swagatsourav's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 329
Join Date: Feb 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Play Store Error 110

I Upgraded to 4.4.2 using mobile odin pro to preserve my knox 0x0 as I am rooted. Now if I try to update apps on play store, I get error 110. And also if I try to install anything, I get error app not installed. I have tried wiping dalvik cache using mop. I do not want to go a factory reset. I have also tried wiping play store data. Can some please help me here

Sent from my SM-N9005
 
x102x96x
Old
#2  
x102x96x's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 278
Posts: 1,272
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Linux

 
DONATE TO ME
This solved 110error for a user:
Sourcehttp://forum.xda-developers.com/show...17&postcount=3

Also u can uninstall both google service and play store and then install them
U should use a root explorer

:thumbup:

Sent via Nexus7 | WiFi.32GB
 
Java.Symbian.WP8.iOS4/5/6/7
Android; Fy \GB \ICS \JB \KK \CustomROM
Devices; Nexus \Xperia \Galaxy \LG \htc \Lenovo
./Android-Ubuntu Programming

>>> XperiaSmallApp & GalaxyMultiWindow & All-Device <<<
>>> AndroidWear <<<

SonyXperiaZ2; D6503/.314
SamsungGalaxyNoteIII
;
N900 /ND1
GoogleNexus5; D821 | MultiROM
UbuntuTouch & CM11 (In Use)
GoogleNexus7
;
Grouper | MultiROM
BT5 & CM11 (In Use)





 
swagatsourav
Old
#3  
swagatsourav's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 329
Join Date: Feb 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Even if I download it, another issue is I am not able to install any app. I think the issue could me the memory access. But since all these apps are not on my external sd card, why would the internal memory access. Be an issue

Sent from my SM-N9005
 
swagatsourav
Old
#4  
swagatsourav's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 329
Join Date: Feb 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
another weird thing is when i go to Go to Settings>Apps>All> , all apps in there shows 0.0mb
 
swagatsourav
Old
#5  
swagatsourav's Avatar
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 329
Join Date: Feb 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by swagatsourav View Post
another weird thing is when i go to Go to Settings>Apps>All> , all apps in there shows 0.0mb
110 views and only one repose. please some one help me.
 
Er. Aditya
Old
(Last edited by Er. Aditya; 4th March 2014 at 05:23 PM.)
#6  
Er. Aditya's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 252
Posts: 567
Join Date: Feb 2014
Location: BraveFort

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by swagatsourav View Post
110 views and only one repose. please some one help me.

well brother i see no harm in a full wipe and going new.

edit;

still you can check

https://github.com/corbinlc/octave4android/issues/61

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1992241
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes