Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,769,569 Members 44,240 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Google now

Tip us?
 
pratme
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 19
Join Date: Nov 2013
Default Google now

Can someone please give google now for cm11 for galaxy ace


Sent from my GT-S5830 using Tapatalk
 
Hitesh2626
Old
#2  
Hitesh2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1365
Posts: 1,640
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: ☆◢Mumbai◣☆
Deleted .
 
pratme
Old
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 19
Join Date: Nov 2013
What deleted bro???

Sent from my GT-S5830 using Tapatalk
 
Hitesh2626
Old
#4  
Hitesh2626's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Thanks Meter 1365
Posts: 1,640
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: ☆◢Mumbai◣☆
Quote:
Originally Posted by pratme View Post
What deleted bro???

Sent from my GT-S5830 using Tapatalk
My post i have deleted,
by mistake i typed which was not related to your OP .
 
pratme
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 19
Join Date: Nov 2013
Ok

Sent from my GT-S5830 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to pratme For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
bigsupersquid
Old
#6  
bigsupersquid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 292
Posts: 565
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: BFE, MO

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by pratme View Post
Can someone please give google now for cm11 for galaxy ace


Sent from my GT-S5830 using Tapatalk
try my workaround.
[armv6][APP][4.4+]Voice Search Wrapper for Google Now (Google Search)
If there's not enough instructions to get it working, tell me in the thread and I'll try to figure it out.

I'm posting around different armv6 device forums now where people have recently mentioned this because I think it's cool and I want to share (and debug.)
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes