MultiROM Once Again Available for the Galaxy S4

Multiboot, or the ability to select betweenmultiple operating systems on a single device at … more

Build an Impractical But Awesome Lego Mindstorm Dock

The vast majority of what we cover here on the XDA-Developers News Portal relates to … more

MultiROM Makes its Way Over to the HTC One (M8)

While browsing our forum, you will undoubtedly find more than a few enticing ROMs available … more

Welcome to the New XDA-Developers Portal!

You may recall that a few weeks ago, we opened up the XDA-2015 forum themesto intrepid users … more
Post Reply

Accidentally dialed *228

1st March 2014, 12:44 AM   |  #1  
tyler.frost92's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
And lost 4g. So I ordered a new sim from Verizon. My question is, will I lose unlimited data when I put the new sim in and it activates?

Sent from my unknown using Tapatalk
1st March 2014, 12:49 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 4
 
25 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
No

Sent from my cup on a string using Tapatalk Pro
The Following User Says Thank You to outcasted2003 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st March 2014, 12:49 AM   |  #3  
thesoldier's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 175
 
872 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
You will not lose unlimited.

Sent from my SCH-I545 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to thesoldier For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st March 2014, 12:58 AM   |  #4  
tyler.frost92's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Thanks guys. Didn't think I would but wanted to be sure

Sent from my unknown using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Verizon Galaxy S III Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank