MultiImagePicker Library for Multiple Image Selection

App developmentcan be done in more than a handful of ways. You can write every single … more

Shoot Troubles, Not Users w/ Alex Boag-Munroe – XDA:DevCon 2014

In presenting the various sessions from XDA:DevCon 2014, weve mainly … more

Oppo Releases ColorOS for the Find 5… Poorly

Almost every OEM has taken the liberty of creating its own incarnation of the Android OS. … more

XDA LG Development Challenge Winners

Almost 3months ago, we set out with LGto findtwo amazing apps that developers could put together … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

I really need help!!!

OP psicobelico

4th March 2014, 02:59 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
I wiped everything using TWRP (Dalvik cache - System - Cache - Data - Internal Storage)
Now i don't have any OS.
I'm into TWRP recovery waiting instruction..
Please HELP!!!!

HTC One
AT&T
S-ON
Kitkat

C:\Program Files\Minimal ADB and Fastboot>fastboot getvar all
< waiting for device >
(bootloader) version: 0.5
(bootloader) version-bootloader: 1.56.0000
(bootloader) version-baseband: 4T.24.3218.09
(bootloader) version-cpld: None
(bootloader) version-microp: None
(bootloader) version-main: 4.18.502.7
(bootloader) version-misc: PVT SHIP S-ON
(bootloader) serialno:
(bootloader) imei:
(bootloader) meid: 00000000000000
(bootloader) product: m7_ul
(bootloader) platform: HBOOT-8064
(bootloader) modelid: PN0712000
(bootloader) cidnum: CWS__001
(bootloader) battery-status: good
(bootloader) battery-voltage: 4179mV
(bootloader) partition-layout: Generic
(bootloader) security: on
(bootloader) build-mode: SHIP
(bootloader) boot-mode: FASTBOOT
(bootloader) commitno-bootloader: dirty-c6bbb6d4
(bootloader) hbootpreupdate: 11
(bootloader) gencheckpt: 0
all: Done!
Last edited by psicobelico; 4th March 2014 at 03:04 AM.
4th March 2014, 03:11 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2013
U wipe system. So everything is gone! Now u need to install hole firmware by odin or u need to install any custom rom (zip file) by TWRP!

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 08:10 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:03 AM ----------

Ohho odin not for u, because u r using htc

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 08:11 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:10 AM ----------

Just download "Android revolution hd" and then install it by TWRP

Sent from my SM-N9005 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
4th March 2014, 03:17 AM   |  #3  
jd1639's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Minnetonka, MN
Thanks Meter: 4,007
 
11,418 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Flash a nandroid if you have one or a Rom. If you don't then

Don't have your device but I would push a Rom onto your device using adb. Boot into recovery and from a command prompt on your pc and

adb push rom.zip /sdcard/download

rom.zip can be any rom for your device. Not sure of the /sdcard/download but it should be the folder you normally flash a rom from. Then boot into twrp and flash it
4th March 2014, 03:33 AM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
But can I install a ROM older than KITKAT ??
Which one for example??
4th March 2014, 03:37 AM   |  #5  
jd1639's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Minnetonka, MN
Thanks Meter: 4,007
 
11,418 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by psicobelico

But can I install a ROM older than KITKAT ??
Which one for example??

It doesn't matter what rom. Did you have a custom Rom on before or where you on the stock rom?
4th March 2014, 03:47 AM   |  #6  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
I was on the stock AT&T ROM (updated to KitKat)
4th March 2014, 03:48 AM   |  #7  
jd1639's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Minnetonka, MN
Thanks Meter: 4,007
 
11,418 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by psicobelico

I was on the stock AT&T ROM (updated to KitKat)

Then you should return to stock. See this
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...php?p=43458497
4th March 2014, 03:57 AM   |  #8  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
Let me see..
Seemingly i have to be "S-OFF"
Last edited by psicobelico; 4th March 2014 at 04:02 AM.
4th March 2014, 04:29 PM   |  #9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
339 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by psicobelico

Let me see..
Seemingly i have to be "S-OFF"

This might help
Flash this ruu, then update to kitkat again. Think you will have to relock bootloader first.
http://www.htc1guru.com/2013/09/new-...re-3-10-502-2/
or
http://www.htc1guru.com/dld/ruu_m7_u..._signed_2-exe/
Not sure what the difference is.
Last edited by mb_guy; 4th March 2014 at 04:43 PM.
4th March 2014, 04:51 PM   |  #10  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
50 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
I can't install a ROM older than KITKAT, HBoot must be the same or newer version.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes