Android Wear & QR Code

Google developers released a new library for Android Wear that re-invents the QR code for watches. Circular devices … more

Turn Any GSM HTC M8 Variant into a Dev Edition Phone

HTC’s M8 has been, since its release, a fantastic device to play with. HTC truly … more

Enjoy Music Your Way with Flare

There are various things that people look for in a music player. Most of them are spread out across various … more

Back Up Your Telephony Data

XDA Recognized Developerbartitopresents thenewTelephony Data Backup app, to make manual or automated backups of … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Question [Q] -Bluetooth streaming problems.

OP avetny

3rd March 2014, 06:41 AM   |  #1  
avetny's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Private Island.
Thanks Meter: 1,610
 
5,011 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Hi guys !

-6802
-14.2.A.1.136 (clean stock)
-Walkman version 8.1.A.0.3

Got a strange problem with Bluetooth streaming in the car . The Walkman player suddenly jumping on pause (every 2-3min).
So I need again manually push "play ' button on the phone to restore music play.
My Stamina mode is OFF. (restarting the phone not helps)

Any ideas whats going on ?



Regards.
Last edited by avetny; 3rd March 2014 at 06:43 AM.
3rd March 2014, 10:14 PM   |  #2  
SpyderTracks's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 582
 
2,888 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by avetny

Hi guys !

-6802
-14.2.A.1.136 (clean stock)
-Walkman version 8.1.A.0.3

Got a strange problem with Bluetooth streaming in the car . The Walkman player suddenly jumping on pause (every 2-3min).
So I need again manually push "play ' button on the phone to restore music play.
My Stamina mode is OFF. (restarting the phone not helps)

Any ideas whats going on ?



Regards.

I think it's an issue with the rom. I have a feeling the BT is dropping connection which is why it pauses if only for a moment. Not 100% sure though, but yeah, I have the same since 290.

Sent from my C6833 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to SpyderTracks For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th March 2014, 02:57 AM   |  #3  
avetny's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Private Island.
Thanks Meter: 1,610
 
5,011 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SpyderTracks

I think it's an issue with the rom. I have a feeling the BT is dropping connection which is why it pauses if only for a moment. Not 100% sure though, but yeah, I have the same since 290.

Sent from my C6833 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

thank you
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes