Post Reply
Unhappy

Please somebody

25th February 2014, 08:28 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
I did lots of stupid things one of them was flashing a custom rom made for ics since i still got gb it got my phone boot loop. Then i searched about this, a guy said that he could reach to his recovery mode by spamming the back key while the phone loops. When i tried amazingly it worked then i immedieatly wiped dalvik cache and battery stats(or smth). Then i head in to the place where you can mount and unmount things i formatted /data and the other things with /. Now i have found the ultimate solution: flash the stock rom. But i cannot reach to my recovery mode. I have installed CWM to my device (and also rooted) before everything happened i remember i activated usb debugging mode(won't be a problem).

NOW I KNOW YOU ARE KNOWING SOMETHING ABOUT THAT PHONE BUT I DON'T PLEASE CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT TO DO?

any help will be appreciated and btw sorry for bad english i hope you can understand what i am trying to say :P.
26th February 2014, 11:22 AM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 31
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by aeris170

I did lots of stupid things one of them was flashing a custom rom made for ics since i still got gb it got my phone boot loop. Then i searched about this, a guy said that he could reach to his recovery mode by spamming the back key while the phone loops. When i tried amazingly it worked then i immedieatly wiped dalvik cache and battery stats(or smth). Then i head in to the place where you can mount and unmount things i formatted /data and the other things with /. Now i have found the ultimate solution: flash the stock rom. But i cannot reach to my recovery mode. I have installed CWM to my device (and also rooted) before everything happened i remember i activated usb debugging mode(won't be a problem).

NOW I KNOW YOU ARE KNOWING SOMETHING ABOUT THAT PHONE BUT I DON'T PLEASE CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHAT TO DO?

any help will be appreciated and btw sorry for bad english i hope you can understand what i am trying to say :P.

Actually I don't know what u mean
But if u want to use custom rom base on ics, u should power off ur phone(or pull the battery out and put it back) and flash stock ics firmware
And u will need to root ur phone again with a software called eroot
And install cwm again if u have a locked bootloader
Sent from my Xperia Arc S using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to rt235130 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
26th February 2014, 06:18 PM   |  #3  
Diabblo's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 35
 
90 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
What languages ​​do you speak?

Yes repair with pc companion or flashboot, to get a clean phone.
And read topic if you want install a custom rom
The Following User Says Thank You to Diabblo For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th March 2014, 05:21 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Diabblo

What languages ​​do you speak?

Yes repair with pc companion or flashboot, to get a clean phone.
And read topic if you want install a custom rom

I speak turkish and english now im trying to fix my phone with fastboot and btw sorry for the late answer
4th March 2014, 06:22 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Smile ĞĞĞĞĞĞĞĞĞĞĞĞĞĞĞĞĞĞ
GUYS I USED FLASHTOOL AND IT WORKED AND THANK ALL SO MUCH FOR REPLYING THIS THREAD xD
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Arc Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank