Post Reply

[Q] Volume Buttons

OP SoRiNuS

3rd March 2014, 08:38 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Bermeo
Thanks Meter: 29
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Hi everyone. I have HTC One running Maximus HD Rom. I have a question. Is it posible to disable volume keys from running when the phone is in lockscreen?
3rd March 2014, 08:53 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
240 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoRiNuS

Hi everyone. I have HTC One running Maximus HD Rom. I have a question. Is it posible to disable volume keys from running when the phone is in lockscreen?

You can try the Xposed mode from ARHD Sense 5 Toolbox 2.7.1, or some other mod...
Look to other Dev threads.

I realy like to ViperOne and you should try it, very customizable
3rd March 2014, 09:11 AM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Flag Bermeo
Thanks Meter: 29
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Iīve looked in Sense toolbox and xposed but seems i canīt locate a specific tweak for this. If anyone can point me to the right direction. Thanks!
3rd March 2014, 09:12 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
240 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoRiNuS

Iīve looked in Sense toolbox and xposed but seems i canīt locate a specific tweak for this. If anyone can point me to the right direction. Thanks!

So the only option is move to ViperOne
3rd March 2014, 09:19 AM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Flag Bermeo
Thanks Meter: 29
 
128 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
I dont like to have to many options. I like the stock look and options.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes