FORUMS

Which OEM Would You Like to Help?

Most manufacturers have moments of greatness and moments of decadence, and in the past few years … more

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

Hotspot mod for sprint note 3 kit kat

309 posts
Thanks Meter: 16
 
By shadricksimms, Senior Member on 3rd March 2014, 07:47 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I'm hoping to find hotspot mod for note 3 on kit kat stock rom.

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
 
 
3rd March 2014, 02:25 PM |#2  
DarkGrey's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Akron
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shadricksimms

I'm hoping to find hotspot mod for note 3 on kit kat stock rom.

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk


Here: droidforums.net/forum/android-news/255802-free-wifi-tether-galaxy-note-3-using-native-tether-app-no-root-no-hacks.html
The Following User Says Thank You to DarkGrey For This Useful Post: [ View ]
3rd March 2014, 02:54 PM |#3  
shadricksimms's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Leave links plz

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
3rd March 2014, 05:42 PM |#4  
JSnively's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkGrey

Here: droidforums.net/forum/android-news/255802-free-wifi-tether-galaxy-note-3-using-native-tether-app-no-root-no-hacks.html

This one is for Verizon tried it on our phone and does not work.
3rd March 2014, 06:05 PM |#5  
DarkGrey's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Akron
Thanks Meter: 4
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by JSnively

This one is for Verizon tried it on our phone and does not work.

Try this way than:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wLSWPaZI3rg
3rd March 2014, 06:35 PM |#6  
JSnively's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkGrey

Try this way than:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wLSWPaZI3rg

That one will work if you are rooted not sure if OP is rooted sounded like he is not.
4th March 2014, 02:47 AM |#7  
shadricksimms's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
I'm going to try this right now..This is my setup on my note3

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
4th March 2014, 02:51 AM |#8  
shadricksimms's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
Like I said I'm on kit kat

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
4th March 2014, 02:59 AM |#9  
shadricksimms's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
This only puts your phone in a bootloop and have to take steps to fix your phone. If on kit kat update wait for new mods

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
4th March 2014, 03:01 AM |#10  
shadricksimms's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 16
 
More
This is to show I am rooted as well I know what I'm talking about.you don't cause your not on kit kat

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes