Post Reply

Hotspot mod for sprint note 3 kit kat

OP shadricksimms

3rd March 2014, 07:47 AM   |  #1  
shadricksimms's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
I'm hoping to find hotspot mod for note 3 on kit kat stock rom.

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
3rd March 2014, 02:25 PM   |  #2  
DarkGrey's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Akron
Thanks Meter: 3
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by shadricksimms

I'm hoping to find hotspot mod for note 3 on kit kat stock rom.

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk


Here: droidforums.net/forum/android-news/255802-free-wifi-tether-galaxy-note-3-using-native-tether-app-no-root-no-hacks.html
3rd March 2014, 02:54 PM   |  #3  
shadricksimms's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Leave links plz

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
3rd March 2014, 05:42 PM   |  #4  
JSnively's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
431 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkGrey

Here: droidforums.net/forum/android-news/255802-free-wifi-tether-galaxy-note-3-using-native-tether-app-no-root-no-hacks.html

This one is for Verizon tried it on our phone and does not work.
3rd March 2014, 06:05 PM   |  #5  
DarkGrey's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag Akron
Thanks Meter: 3
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by JSnively

This one is for Verizon tried it on our phone and does not work.

Try this way than:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wLSWPaZI3rg
3rd March 2014, 06:35 PM   |  #6  
JSnively's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
431 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkGrey

Try this way than:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wLSWPaZI3rg

That one will work if you are rooted not sure if OP is rooted sounded like he is not.
4th March 2014, 02:47 AM   |  #7  
shadricksimms's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
I'm going to try this right now..This is my setup on my note3

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
4th March 2014, 02:51 AM   |  #8  
shadricksimms's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
Like I said I'm on kit kat

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
4th March 2014, 02:59 AM   |  #9  
shadricksimms's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
This only puts your phone in a bootloop and have to take steps to fix your phone. If on kit kat update wait for new mods

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
4th March 2014, 03:01 AM   |  #10  
shadricksimms's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 14
 
208 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
This is to show I am rooted as well I know what I'm talking about.you don't cause your not on kit kat

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank