FTC Says Unlimited Data with Throttling Is Not Unlimited

Unlimited data with throttling will no longer count as unlimited. The Federal Trade … more

Scan With Your Camera Using SimplyScan

If you often need to scan documents using your phone’s camera, make sure to check out … more

Hike Messenger Introduces Free VoIP Service

Hike is one of the few instant messengers that broke free from the pack andacquired a massiveuser … more

One Quarter of All Android Users Have Dual-SIM phones

Ever since the dual-SIM phone wasannounced, such devices became quite popular in many … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

how to delete the cm10 5 home pages?

OP track 1

9th December 2012, 07:43 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
152 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
i just downloaded cm10 and it has 5 homepages to swipe across. i just want two
9th December 2012, 02:24 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
132 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
When on a home page hit the menu button and you should see nova settings or maybe something else I don't know that they use and it is in there.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda premium
9th December 2012, 02:46 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
152 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Beniuec

When on a home page hit the menu button and you should see nova settings or maybe something else I don't know that they use and it is in there.

Sent from my SGH-T999 using xda premium

I don't use nova launcher. its not on there. I've looked don't think you can do it
10th December 2012, 02:31 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 49
 
286 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2008
More
Check settings>launcher. You should be able to change the #'s there
4th March 2014, 07:44 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by mikew29

Check settings>launcher. You should be able to change the #'s there

Thanks it helped me also!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes