Post Reply
Phone

[Q] Optimus L5 II Dual Sim Radio problem

6th February 2014, 12:52 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Hi. I recently adquire a LG L5 II 455 dual sim phone and cant get it working on 3g. My provider is movistar argentina (wcdma bands 850/1900). Field test shows that phone has enabled 850 and 2100 mhz bands, the other frecuencies are grayed. Is there any way to enable these bands or any radio image for that phone that works in my country???
11th February 2014, 12:24 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by niconiconico111

Hi. I recently adquire a LG L5 II 455 dual sim phone and cant get it working on 3g. My provider is movistar argentina (wcdma bands 850/1900). Field test shows that phone has enabled 850 and 2100 mhz bands, the other frecuencies are grayed. Is there any way to enable these bands or any radio image for that phone that works in my country???

any suggestion????
3rd March 2014, 11:39 AM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Flag Cali
Thanks Meter: 8
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Question Same here
I have the same problem with an L5 E615, did you find a solution for this?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank