Post Reply

Muzei?

28th February 2014, 01:02 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 110
 
914 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Has anyone gotten Muzei to work? If so what ROM are you on (or stock?)

Thanks!

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk
28th February 2014, 09:49 PM   |  #2  
wwwpuntoit's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
469 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by duarian

Has anyone gotten Muzei to work? If so what ROM are you on (or stock?)

Thanks!

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk

Yes mate, working very well on purity rom
28th February 2014, 11:01 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 110
 
914 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by wwwpuntoit

Yes mate, working very well on purity rom

Hmm...I tried it and ended up with the same result as CM11. I set the wallpaper and it locks my entire tablet up. Are you using a 3rd party launcher by chance? Maybe it is an issue with Nova..
1st March 2014, 06:18 AM   |  #4  
wwwpuntoit's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
469 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by duarian

Hmm...I tried it and ended up with the same result as CM11. I set the wallpaper and it locks my entire tablet up. Are you using a 3rd party launcher by chance? Maybe it is an issue with Nova..

I use it with nova without any problems
1st March 2014, 02:30 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 110
 
914 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by wwwpuntoit

I use it with nova without any problems

Thanks...I'll give it a shot. It FCS on cm11. I'll try it on a clean install of purity.

Edit: got it to work, but figured out its the blur setting that FCs it for me. I can turn it almost all the wah down and it works, but pictures from reddit are still blurry due to the high resolution of the tablet.

Sent from my Nexus 10 using Tapatalk
Last edited by duarian; 1st March 2014 at 03:11 PM.
3rd March 2014, 09:46 PM   |  #6  
usafle's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Newburgh
Thanks Meter: 24
 
493 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
I'm stock and rooted. Works fine for me on any "blur" setting.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus 10 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank