FORUMS

3D Printable Mobile Microscope? Nexus 7 Discontinued – XDA TV

The Nexus 7 2013 has been discontinued on the Google Store! That and … more

Which Lockscreen Security Type Do You Use?

From pattern locks to the controversial face unlock, there are a number of different ways you … more

Xposed 3.0 Alpha 3 Released

A new alpha for the Xposed framework is out and brings several bug fixes. You’ll only need to flash … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Kitkat for T-Mobile lg g2 issues, anyone else having these problems?

4th March 2014, 02:59 AM |#1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
OK I've come to realize there are a lot if bugs on Kitkat for instance I don't have any 4g no mobile internet at all another thing is my web browser experience is off the charts glitchy and the camera has a leggy capture which kinda ticks me off

Sent from my LG-D801 using Tapatalk
 
 
4th March 2014, 03:06 AM |#2  
gunnyman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Greenville SC
Thanks Meter: 2,677
 
Donate to Me
More
I've lost data connection and had to reboot a couple of times since the update. It is annoying.
4th March 2014, 03:23 AM |#3  
AnteusFogg's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Jersey City
Thanks Meter: 182
 
More
Did you guys try to factory reset?

Sent from my LG-D801 using Tapatalk
4th March 2014, 03:29 AM |#4  
gunnyman's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Greenville SC
Thanks Meter: 2,677
 
Donate to Me
More
I didn't. But I installed clean.
4th March 2014, 03:54 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Flag San Francisco
Thanks Meter: 88
 
More
None of those issues, but I did have the bluetooth wakelock until I did a factory reset. Battery is still ehh.
4th March 2014, 04:29 AM |#6  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I was wondering, these problems are happening because maybe we installed by the lg suite or is it just the is that's messing up?

Sent from my LG-D801 using Tapatalk
4th March 2014, 04:30 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Flag San Francisco
Thanks Meter: 88
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by CrazzyBoy265

I was wondering, these problems are happening because maybe we installed by the lg suite or is it just the is that's messing up?

Sent from my LG-D801 using Tapatalk

Try a factory reset first.

Sent from my LG-D801 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to Sfkn2 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
4th March 2014, 04:39 AM |#8  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Errr I guess

Sent from my LG-D801 using Tapatalk
4th March 2014, 06:08 AM |#9  
DurbanPoison24's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 9
 
More
My Google Now won't work if I say "OK Google" and even the voice icon in search bar is different looking. I have to click voice icon for it to work otherwise just saying OK Google wont work. Also I get a message after booting up my phone saying "Unfortunately, the process com.google.process.gapps has stopped" don't know what that is or what that affects.

Sent from my LG-D801 using xda app-developers app
4th March 2014, 06:10 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Flag San Francisco
Thanks Meter: 88
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DurbanPoison24

My Google Now won't work if I say "OK Google" and even the voice icon in search bar is different looking. I have to click voice icon for it to work otherwise just saying OK Google wont work. Also I get a message after booting up my phone saying "Unfortunately, the process com.google.process.gapps has stopped" don't know what that is or what that affects.

Sent from my LG-D801 using xda app-developers app

Is the mic filled or hollow?

Sent from my LG-D801 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes