FORUMS

What Are the Best Looking Apps on Android?

As more developers are updating their apps with Material Design elements, we’re … more

Cyngn Explained: Who’s Cyanogen, What’s Cyanogen OS?

While Cyanogen, Inc has been the source of many headlines lately, there … more

Verizon Moto X 2014 Receives Root On Kitkat 4.4.4

The Verizon Moto X 2014 has finally received root, albeit only on Kitkat 4.4.4 … more

Android 5.1.1 Released, Google Cell Service – XDA TV

Android Lollipop 5.1.1 has been released. That and much more news is covered … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[REQ] Card Wars - Adventure Time Modded Apk.

4th March 2014, 07:21 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Hi. Can someone mod this game for me? I just want unlimited gems or much gems, nothing more. If you are not doing this on this forum, just close this thread and take my sorry.
 
 
6th March 2014, 08:49 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy
I am looking for this too! Freedom doesnt work with it Maybe someone have a instruction how to do it with gamecih or alternatives. This games dont have a online mode and i bought it.

PM are welcomed.
7th March 2014, 06:01 PM |#3  
Junior Member
Flag Mendoza
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
I do not approve, but to have gems go into /data/data/com.turner.cardwars/files/game.json and where it says "gems": 0 you change the 0 to the number you want, and save.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to amnesia1000 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th March 2014, 07:09 PM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amnesia1000

I do not approve, but to have gems go into /data/data/com.turner.cardwars/files/game.json and where it says "gems": 0 you change the 0 to the number you want, and save.

I do not have game.json file. ;/
7th March 2014, 08:00 PM |#5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
just use sb-gamehacker tool to hack gem,exp and coins.
7th March 2014, 08:43 PM |#6  
Junior Member
Flag Mendoza
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by adisso

I do not have game.json file. ;/

Impossible, the game.json file is the save file. The path is /data/data/com.turner.cardwars/files/game.json. Now you must have played has been created for the game. You need to be root to access and modify that file. Tell me you have files in the Files folder. Sorry for my english
Last edited by amnesia1000; 7th March 2014 at 08:49 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to amnesia1000 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th March 2014, 09:24 PM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amnesia1000

Impossible, the game.json file is the save file. The path is /data/data/com.turner.cardwars/files/game.json. Now you must have played has been created for the game. You need to be root to access and modify that file. Tell me you have files in the Files folder. Sorry for my english

Ah, my bad, I dont have rooted phone. I will root tomorrow, and then try to found this file. If it dont help, I write here again. My english sucks too.
8th March 2014, 09:58 AM |#8  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Okay, i rooted phone, and all worked, got 999gems now. Thank you very much.
9th March 2014, 04:34 AM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 94
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by amnesia1000

I do not approve, but to have gems go into /data/data/com.turner.cardwars/files/game.json and where it says "gems": 0 you change the 0 to the number you want, and save.

Do I have to do this on my phones file explorer or the computer? Also does it require a program to be used or simply opening it up in notepad or something and changing the value?
9th March 2014, 08:40 PM |#10  
Junior Member
Flag Mendoza
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Manbot27

Do I have to do this on my phones file explorer or the computer? Also does it require a program to be used or simply opening it up in notepad or something and changing the value?

In your phone. Solid I use Explorer to navigate the phone, when you open the file it asks what type of file it is, and you want to open it. You choose the editor from Solid Explorer and change the 0 to where it says "Gems" = 0 for the number of gems you want to get.
The Following User Says Thank You to amnesia1000 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes