Post Reply

Calling List issue

OP -Happy Feet-

22nd March 2014, 01:15 AM   |  #1  
-Happy Feet-'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bad Soden-Salmünster/Hessen
Thanks Meter: 105
 
809 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Donate to Me
More
Hello,

I Have an unlocked Bootloader and flashed the Vodafone DE 681 Update. The first day the Calling List is showing but now, Nothing :-/ what can I do?



Gesendet von meinem C6903 mit Tapatalk
22nd March 2014, 06:28 AM   |  #2  
-Happy Feet-'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bad Soden-Salmünster/Hessen
Thanks Meter: 105
 
809 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Donate to Me
More
Hmmm when I unselect all Lists and select manually it Shows me all calls. But when I close the App and reopen the list is Away again

Gesendet von meinem C6903 mit Tapatalk
22nd March 2014, 08:28 AM   |  #3  
-Happy Feet-'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bad Soden-Salmünster/Hessen
Thanks Meter: 105
 
809 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Donate to Me
More
Know One with an idea? I think I must reflash the ftf file

Gesendet von meinem C6903 mit Tapatalk
22nd March 2014, 10:42 AM   |  #4  
khelyaan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 9
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
i have the same problem even after a fresh install

(perhaps it's because i restore a backup from 4.3.)
22nd March 2014, 12:57 PM   |  #5  
-Happy Feet-'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bad Soden-Salmünster/Hessen
Thanks Meter: 105
 
809 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by khelyaan

i have the same problem even after a fresh install

(perhaps it's because i restore a backup from 4.3.)

maybe, i try it without restore. but Calls i have done under Kitkat also not visible. Only when i select one or two items.
24th March 2014, 03:19 PM   |  #6  
-Happy Feet-'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bad Soden-Salmünster/Hessen
Thanks Meter: 105
 
809 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by khelyaan

i have the same problem even after a fresh install

(perhaps it's because i restore a backup from 4.3.)

Have you fixed it?

Gesendet von meinem C6903 mit Tapatalk
24th March 2014, 10:59 PM   |  #7  
khelyaan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Paris
Thanks Meter: 9
 
103 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
nothing new
25th March 2014, 09:40 AM   |  #8  
-Happy Feet-'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bad Soden-Salmünster/Hessen
Thanks Meter: 105
 
809 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Donate to Me
More
Yesterday I cleared the calling list and now all new calls are listed.

Gesendet von meinem C6903 mit Tapatalk
26th March 2014, 12:04 AM   |  #9  
gire.prasad's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Fairborn
Thanks Meter: 216
 
819 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by -Happy Feet-

Yesterday I cleared the calling list and now all new calls are listed.

Gesendet von meinem C6903 mit Tapatalk

I have this issue as well and btw, how did you clear the list as it's empty? I get the options only to hide it/filter it. I erased the data of the Contacts app as well but in vain.
26th March 2014, 12:13 AM   |  #10  
-Happy Feet-'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bad Soden-Salmünster/Hessen
Thanks Meter: 105
 
809 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gire.prasad

I have this issue as well and btw, how did you clear the list as it's empty? I get the options only to hide it/filter it. I erased the data of the Contacts app as well but in vain.

Click here

I have an option to clear the calling list under Android 4.4.2.

Greets Lars

Gesendet von meinem C6903 mit Tapatalk
Last edited by -Happy Feet-; 26th March 2014 at 12:20 AM.

The Following User Says Thank You to -Happy Feet- For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Xperia Z1 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank