For some reason when I go on TWRP and look at Mount, I see "data" is marked, and when I uncheck it, it remounts/rechecks the mount data option. Am I doing something wrong? Is there something else I have to do?
XDA Developers was founded by developers, for developers. It is now a valuable resource for people who want to make the most of their mobile devices, from customizing the look and feel to adding new functionality. Are you a developer?