FORUMS

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (Apr 18 – 25)

Here in the digital XDA newsroom, we spend our days pouring over an average of … more

Sunday Debate: Custom ROMs vs. Modular Tweaks

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Mods and ROMs. Come with your opinions and feel free to … more

AOSP 5.1 Lollipop for Nexus Q

Google Nexus Q is an intriguing device released with Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich. It was abandoned by … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (Apr 17 – 24)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] S4 Moblie Signal

8th March 2014, 06:20 PM |#1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I had my phone on bobcat rom and then i dicided to flash the stock rom for cyprus becuse cyprus is my country but i do not have any signal or some time i have but a little bit and i dont know what to do do you know what modem to flash for cyprus or any other ideas how to fix it ? thanks )
 
 
8th March 2014, 06:27 PM |#2  
Repulsa's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Your Mom's crib
Thanks Meter: 2,613
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KoullizGG

I had my phone on bobcat rom and then i dicided to flash the stock rom for cyprus becuse cyprus is my country but i do not have any signal or some time i have but a little bit and i dont know what to do do you know what modem to flash for cyprus or any other ideas how to fix it ? thanks )


Check here what modem , that is base from your country/provider and Download the modem from here and flash it via odin
The Following User Says Thank You to Repulsa For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th March 2014, 07:37 PM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Repulsa

Check here what modem , that is base from your country/provider and Download the modem from here and flash it via odin

I looked at the site it says that is I9505XXUFNB8 but i am searcing at the page that you send me and i cant find modem with XXUFNB8
8th March 2014, 07:52 PM |#4  
Repulsa's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Your Mom's crib
Thanks Meter: 2,613
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KoullizGG

I looked at the site it says that is I9505XXUFNB8 but i am searcing at the page that you send me and i cant find modem with XXUFNB8

After Clicking the search button on that page , it show's this mate , Anyways feel free to click that thanks button if you think i help you. Have a nice day.
The Following User Says Thank You to Repulsa For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th March 2014, 07:57 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Repulsa

After Clicking the search button on that page , it show's this mate , Anyways feel free to click that thanks button if you think i help you. Have a nice day.

thanks mate i will try it now )
8th March 2014, 08:47 PM |#6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Repulsa

After Clicking the search button on that page , it show's this mate , Anyways feel free to click that thanks button if you think i help you. Have a nice day.

It didnt made any thing its the same problem some times i have full some times 3 bars some times nothing and i cant connect to moble data too ;ss
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes