FORUMS

[Q] flashing france sfr kdz on d802 AME

17 posts
Thanks Meter: 2
 
By ahmedaljaf, Junior Member on 5th March 2014, 03:10 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello

can i flash France SFR on my g2 d802 4.2-AME without proplem ?

thanks
 
 
5th March 2014, 06:56 AM |#2  
metalboy94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Yes, it's alright.

Sent from my LG-D802 using xda app-developers app
5th March 2014, 09:23 PM |#3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Thumbs up sfr
Quote:
Originally Posted by metalboy94

Yes, it's alright.

Sent from my LG-D802 using xda app-developers app

whats the link
5th March 2014, 09:24 PM |#4  
metalboy94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tholudee

whats the link

http://csmgdl.lgmobile.com/dn/downlo...D80220A_00.kdz

16 GB version
5th March 2014, 09:27 PM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Thumbs up thanks
Quote:
Originally Posted by metalboy94

http://csmgdl.lgmobile.com/dn/downlo...D80220A_00.kdz

16 GB version

with lte?. use the vodaphone version earlier my lte option vanished.
5th March 2014, 09:27 PM |#6  
metalboy94's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bucharest
Thanks Meter: 165
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tholudee

with lte?. use the vodaphone version earlier my lte option vanished.

I don't know, I don't use LTE.
6th March 2014, 05:00 AM |#7  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Thumbs up cheers
Quote:
Originally Posted by metalboy94

I don't know, I don't use LTE.

thanksm appreciate
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes