Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Apps that do not work with Kit Kat

28th December 2013, 01:58 AM |#1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
The Chase Mobile app no longer gives you the option to deposit checks.

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk
28th December 2013, 02:19 AM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Hmm, mine works just fine. Deposited two checks today that I got from Christmas cards.

I'm rooted with 4.4 on my MAXX.
28th December 2013, 02:23 AM |#3  
arcanexvi's Avatar
Senior Member
Hoffman Estates, IL
Thanks Meter: 345
 
1,143 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cincybearcatfan

The Chase Mobile app no longer gives you the option to deposit checks.

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

Except... It does :P

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk
28th December 2013, 02:39 AM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tehcodeman

Hmm, mine works just fine. Deposited two checks today that I got from Christmas cards.

I'm rooted with 4.4 on my MAXX.







Quote:
Originally Posted by arcanexvi

Except... It does :P

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

Not sure what's going on then. I will uninstall and install and try again.


Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk
28th December 2013, 02:44 AM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Uninstalled and reinstalled, still no option to deposit. The only options are account balances and pay bills.

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk
28th December 2013, 03:40 AM |#6  
arcanexvi's Avatar
Senior Member
Hoffman Estates, IL
Thanks Meter: 345
 
1,143 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cincybearcatfan

Uninstalled and reinstalled, still no option to deposit. The only options are account balances and pay bills.

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

Attached

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1388202031999.jpg
Views:	280
Size:	69.9 KB
ID:	2478606  
28th December 2013, 03:53 AM |#7  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
I have no menu options.

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk
28th December 2013, 04:12 AM |#8  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 13
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
[IMG]
29th December 2013, 12:50 AM |#9  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 45
 
343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2011
Anyone notice daydream isn't working properly on kitkat? Not sure if it's just me. My day dream just flickers the screen. I tried to do a screen capture, but the screen capture doesn't show the flicker

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk
29th December 2013, 01:08 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Flag Mesa
Thanks Meter: 78
 
284 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tCizler

Anyone notice daydream isn't working properly on kitkat? Not sure if it's just me. My day dream just flickers the screen. I tried to do a screen capture, but the screen capture doesn't show the flicker

Sent from my XT1080 using Tapatalk

that was happening to me to, then all the sudden its working fine again. maybe it was turning the daydream feature on and off a bunch, but whatever I did fixed it.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes