Post Reply

I Have Bricked My HTC one (m7wls) HELP!!! NO OS

OP darkthugs

7th March 2014, 07:00 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
hello
i was flashing some roms and accidentally i wiped my OS.
i can access to recovery but i can't use adb sideload
i have tried pushing roms into my "sdcard" for further installation but i can't install them because of this errors
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAG0098.jpg
Views:	777
Size:	201.3 KB
ID:	2617903Click image for larger version

Name:	IMAG0099.jpg
Views:	707
Size:	186.0 KB
ID:	2617904

(the error i get when i'm trying to install one rom it's similar,but i erased the rom from the cellphone before taking photos)

i have tried running stock version with ending on RUU with aruwizard but everytime HTC_fastboot.exe stops working and causes crashes.

i have another htc one from sprint and it's rooted i think i could create one backup from this one and tried to restore it on the other one
but the problem is that i can't copy it like one usb.

HBoot 1.55 ,S-ON
i was running kitkat 4.06.651.4

i am really hoping someone can help me to get it working again,to stock ,one custom rom ,everything it's better than having one brick.
7th March 2014, 09:32 AM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
17 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by darkthugs

hello
i was flashing some roms and accidentally i wiped my OS.
i can access to recovery but i can't use adb sideload
i have tried pushing roms into my "sdcard" for further installation but i can't install them because of this errors
Attachment 2617903Attachment 2617904

(the error i get when i'm trying to install one rom it's similar,but i erased the rom from the cellphone before taking photos)

i have tried running stock version with ending on RUU with aruwizard but everytime HTC_fastboot.exe stops working and causes crashes.

i have another htc one from sprint and it's rooted i think i could create one backup from this one and tried to restore it on the other one
but the problem is that i can't copy it like one usb.

HBoot 1.55 ,S-ON
i was running kitkat 4.06.651.4

i am really hoping someone can help me to get it working again,to stock ,one custom rom ,everything it's better than having one brick.


i have it working again thanx to this thread,http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2671618

i hope it can help someone else.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes