Aqua Dark Material Theme for CM12

XDA Senior MemberSimix93prepared a nice looking theme changing the original colors into shades of green. … more

Fonts Collection for CyanogenMod 12

Check out this collection of amazing fonts ready to make your CyanogenMod 12 ROM even more beautiful. … more

Send Links to Any Nearby Device with CaastMe

There already are many solutions on the Google Play store if you want to send a link to one of … more

Samsung Galaxy S4 Is Getting Lollipop Update in Russia

Samsung Galaxy S4 users in Russia are getting the Lollipop update via OTA. The update … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Cool [Q] widget issues

OP Darmelc

28th April 2014, 07:01 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
First off i have to say that themer is one of the best things i have ever downloaded. Absolutely love everything about it. I am having an issue with the widgets that i place on themes. Whenever i reboot my phone the widgets reset (including news widget used by the theme). Again not sure if this is an issue with themer, my phone or what. I am on a Samsung i605 with safestrap and N3bula 3. Any feedback would be helpful. in the mean time i am working on never having to reboot my device :-p
28th April 2014, 11:30 AM   |  #2  
ThemerSupport's Avatar
Official Themer Rep
Thanks Meter: 456
 
1,023 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darmelc

First off i have to say that themer is one of the best things i have ever downloaded. Absolutely love everything about it. I am having an issue with the widgets that i place on themes. Whenever i reboot my phone the widgets reset (including news widget used by the theme). Again not sure if this is an issue with themer, my phone or what. I am on a Samsung i605 with safestrap and N3bula 3. Any feedback would be helpful. in the mean time i am working on never having to reboot my device :-p

Hi Darmelc,

Have you modified your display/DPI/resolution settings in any way? Themer works best on stock display settings, so this may be the issue. Try setting them back to default and let us know how it goes.
The Following User Says Thank You to ThemerSupport For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2014, 04:59 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThemerSupport

Hi Darmelc,

Have you modified your display/DPI/resolution settings in any way? Themer works best on stock display settings, so this may be the issue. Try setting them back to default and let us know how it goes.


Thanks for the response! I have not altered the DPI however I am not sure if N3bula rom does. Im assuming they do since that would seem to be the issue. thought i will double check on their forums.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes