Pebble Time Steel with Customizable Sensor Smartband

The post Pebble Time Steel with Customizable Sensor Smartband appeared first on … more

LG G Pro Lite Unsecured Boot Image and CWM Recovery

The post LG G Pro Lite Unsecured Boot Image and CWM Recovery appeared first on … more

Benchmark Results: S6 Obliterates M9, What Happened?

The post Benchmark Results: S6 Obliterates M9, What Happened? appeared first on … more

True Silent Mode for Lollipop – XDA Xposed Tuesday

The post True Silent Mode for Lollipop XDA Xposed Tuesday appeared first on … more
Post Reply

Cool [Q] widget issues

OP Darmelc

28th April 2014, 07:01 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
First off i have to say that themer is one of the best things i have ever downloaded. Absolutely love everything about it. I am having an issue with the widgets that i place on themes. Whenever i reboot my phone the widgets reset (including news widget used by the theme). Again not sure if this is an issue with themer, my phone or what. I am on a Samsung i605 with safestrap and N3bula 3. Any feedback would be helpful. in the mean time i am working on never having to reboot my device :-p
28th April 2014, 11:30 AM   |  #2  
ThemerSupport's Avatar
Official Themer Rep
Thanks Meter: 456
 
1,023 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darmelc

First off i have to say that themer is one of the best things i have ever downloaded. Absolutely love everything about it. I am having an issue with the widgets that i place on themes. Whenever i reboot my phone the widgets reset (including news widget used by the theme). Again not sure if this is an issue with themer, my phone or what. I am on a Samsung i605 with safestrap and N3bula 3. Any feedback would be helpful. in the mean time i am working on never having to reboot my device :-p

Hi Darmelc,

Have you modified your display/DPI/resolution settings in any way? Themer works best on stock display settings, so this may be the issue. Try setting them back to default and let us know how it goes.
The Following User Says Thank You to ThemerSupport For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th April 2014, 04:59 PM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ThemerSupport

Hi Darmelc,

Have you modified your display/DPI/resolution settings in any way? Themer works best on stock display settings, so this may be the issue. Try setting them back to default and let us know how it goes.


Thanks for the response! I have not altered the DPI however I am not sure if N3bula rom does. Im assuming they do since that would seem to be the issue. thought i will double check on their forums.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes