Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

root on kitkat

OP mrej201

7th March 2014, 10:42 PM   |  #1  
mrej201's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag union city NJ
Thanks Meter: 105
 
679 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
so how to get root on kikat tmobile note 3
8th March 2014, 02:46 AM   |  #2  
BableMan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Perched at the peak of a bell curve
Thanks Meter: 32
 
153 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
From what I've read you can't do it yet without tripping knox, but that might have already changed.

If you don't care about knox cf-auto should do it.
8th March 2014, 07:41 AM   |  #3  
Stryke_the_Orc's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Maras Dantia
Thanks Meter: 7,387
 
6,223 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Thread is closed and cleaned.

The disrespect being put on display here is not tolerated on XDA. OP, please do some more research next time before posting as it opens you up to flaming and creates more work for the staff.

Thank you.
Last edited by Stryke_the_Orc; 8th March 2014 at 07:43 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Stryke_the_Orc For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes