Do You Check for App Updates Regularly?

Do you let app updates happen automatically or do you regularly check for them? We’re … more

Find The Best Apps With Google’s Picks & Other Tricks

The Google Play Store, weighing in with more than 1.4 million apps at last … more

Dynamic Pop for Note 4 (N910T & 910W8)

With the release of the Canadian Lollipop ROM for the Note 4, T-Mobile users can also enjoy the … more

Sunday Debate: Better to Buy Older or Newer Hardware?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on New vs. Old. Come with your opinions and feel … more
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

root on kitkat

7th March 2014, 09:42 PM |#1  
mrej201's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag union city NJ
Thanks Meter: 105
 
682 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
More
so how to get root on kikat tmobile note 3
 
 
8th March 2014, 01:46 AM |#2  
BableMan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Perched at the peak of a bell curve
Thanks Meter: 35
 
164 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
From what I've read you can't do it yet without tripping knox, but that might have already changed.

If you don't care about knox cf-auto should do it.
8th March 2014, 06:41 AM |#3  
Stryke_the_Orc's Avatar
Forum Moderator
Flag Maras Dantia
Thanks Meter: 7,855
 
6,368 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Thread is closed and cleaned.

The disrespect being put on display here is not tolerated on XDA. OP, please do some more research next time before posting as it opens you up to flaming and creates more work for the staff.

Thank you.
Last edited by Stryke_the_Orc; 8th March 2014 at 06:43 AM.
The Following User Says Thank You to Stryke_the_Orc For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes