Theme DIY – Create CM12 Themes in a Minute!

Creating a custom theme maynot be as difficult as you think. Thanks to the tool made by XDA … more

Amazon Promo: Fire Phone For £99 Only

Amazon offers the Fire Phone for its customers in the United Kingdom for only99.00 instead of … more

Final Galaxy Note 3 Lollipop OTA Download!

XDA Senior Member provided us with a download link and short flashing guide for the latest and … more

EvLeaks Shows Us the HTC Hima

After all the decoys we’ve been presented with, can we trust more Hima leaks? Old habits die hard for … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Issues after installing the new Viper

OP Mr.Schneider

14th March 2014, 06:21 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag DeSoto, IA
Thanks Meter: 3
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Donate to Me
More
I just installed Viper DNA v3 and I cannot get any apps to download. At first it worked, and let me re download all my apps that google had backed up, and then I used titanium to restore all the app data, but not the google play store does not work, and even manually getting an sdk and trying to install from that is just stuck on "Installing........"
I am not sure what I did wrong. I am almost certain I installed everything right.
14th March 2014, 03:13 PM   |  #2  
RLGL's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Stillwater
Thanks Meter: 35
 
281 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.Schneider

I just installed Viper DNA v3 and I cannot get any apps to download. At first it worked, and let me re download all my apps that google had backed up, and then I used titanium to restore all the app data, but not the google play store does not work, and even manually getting an sdk and trying to install from that is just stuck on "Installing........"
I am not sure what I did wrong. I am almost certain I installed everything right.

Restore apps only never the app data.
Try a factory reset and reflash.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes