Post Reply

[Q] wifi issue in venon rom

11th March 2014, 07:07 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Hi guys.
Am new here, and i like to know if i did something wrong.
I just flash Venon Rom (the last version) but i can flash the last firmware (3.33) because when i try to do that my phone get into a boot loop.
Anyway, i flash the rom anyways and now my wifi dosent work right. i mean, i can see the network´s, i can connect to any network, but i can get any data, i open my browser and nothing happens.
Is a firmware problem? Its a radio/ril problem? Am stuck on this.
Thanks.
Last edited by sonic age; 11th March 2014 at 07:17 AM.
11th March 2014, 08:25 AM   |  #2  
NextGenGTR's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 93
 
391 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by sonic age

Hi guys.
Am new here, and i like to know if i did something wrong.
I just flash Venon Rom (the last version) but i can flash the last firmware (3.33) because when i try to do that my phone get into a boot loop.
Anyway, i flash the rom anyways and now my wifi dosent work right. i mean, i can see the network´s, i can connect to any network, but i can get any data, i open my browser and nothing happens.
Is a firmware problem? Its a radio/ril problem? Am stuck on this.
Thanks.

After i flashed Venom Rom my wifi just messed up and now it isnt working at all, i had your symptoms at first the exact and day by day it got worse and now it doesnt work at all... Cant blame him, it says Flash at own risk.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes