Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Xposed on Carbon ROM.

OP AnTiDoWn3r

9th March 2014, 05:18 AM   |  #1  
AnTiDoWn3r's Avatar
OP Member
Hershey
Thanks Meter: 11
 
46 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Hey everyone, just a quick question. I was wondering if the Xposed framework will work on the latest Carbon nightly. I read that Xposed used to be baked into the ROM itself, but they removed it due to stability issues. Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda app-developers app
12th June 2014, 01:53 AM   |  #2  
6th_Hokage's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Osos
Thanks Meter: 754
 
1,273 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by AnTiDoWn3r

Hey everyone, just a quick question. I was wondering if the Xposed framework will work on the latest Carbon nightly. I read that Xposed used to be baked into the ROM itself, but they removed it due to stability issues. Any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Sent from my SCH-I535 using xda app-developers app

i'm wondering the same but for the Infuse....theres an app where i have to change the dpi of the app to match my phones and the dev said i had to use xposed framework to do it
12th June 2014, 05:52 AM   |  #3  
Sandman-007's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Newnan
Thanks Meter: 1,996
 
2,876 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
This is something you ask in the respective ROM thread

Sent from my SCH-I535 using Tapatalk
12th June 2014, 06:43 AM   |  #4  
DubleJayJ's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pittsburgh
Thanks Meter: 71
 
729 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
It should work fine. Don't see why it wouldn't. Works for me.
The Following User Says Thank You to DubleJayJ For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes