Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Xposed after 4.4?..

OP mmmajor

10th March 2014, 01:01 PM   |  #1  
mmmajor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Charleston, SC
Thanks Meter: 61
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Anybody else who updating to 4.4 noticed that after installing the xposed frameworks the hardware keys do not vibrate and long press of the home button does not work?
10th March 2014, 02:03 PM   |  #2  
Gwanatu's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Apopka, FL
Thanks Meter: 96
 
819 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
Xposed seems to mess a lot of stuff up on TW 4.4 right now unfortunately.
The Following User Says Thank You to Gwanatu For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th March 2014, 03:08 PM   |  #3  
Towle's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator
Flag Minnesota
Thanks Meter: 1,863
 
3,307 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2010
More
I'm using xposed on 4.4.2 with no issues. I'm only using it for the Greenify experimental features though.
The Following User Says Thank You to Towle For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th March 2014, 03:17 PM   |  #4  
Compusmurf's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tampa, FL
Thanks Meter: 215
 
1,109 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
you have a module installed that's broken.

List your modules and maybe we can narrow it down.
The Following User Says Thank You to Compusmurf For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th March 2014, 03:49 PM   |  #5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
51 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
I noticed after installing stock/rooted 4.4.2 that my MW Manager module doesn't work anymore. I can still go into it to select the apps to show up in the Multi-Window and reboot. But the apps don't show up. What gives?! Anybody have a solution?

Thanks in advance
The Following User Says Thank You to melvnx For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th March 2014, 05:07 PM   |  #6  
mmmajor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Charleston, SC
Thanks Meter: 61
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Compusmurf

you have a module installed that's broken.

List your modules and maybe we can narrow it down.

Thanks, I have: App Settings, Wanam Xposed, Xposed Additions & Xblast..
10th March 2014, 05:10 PM   |  #7  
Compusmurf's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tampa, FL
Thanks Meter: 215
 
1,109 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Xposed Additions

remove this and I'll bet your issue is fixed.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Compusmurf For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th March 2014, 07:40 PM   |  #8  
mmmajor's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Charleston, SC
Thanks Meter: 61
 
243 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Compusmurf

Xposed Additions

remove this and I'll bet your issue is fixed.

Worked like a charm thanks so much!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes