Post Reply

Any way to get flash support in 4.4

9th March 2014, 04:40 PM   |  #1  
Curtisp's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Portland OR
Thanks Meter: 5
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
I am on sacs rom and love; what is flash from 4.3 s3

Sent from my SM-N900P using xda app-developers app
9th March 2014, 06:17 PM   |  #2  
tonyevo52's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 363
 
589 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Curtisp

I am on sacs rom and love; what is flash from 4.3 s3

Sent from my SM-N900P using xda app-developers app

Try this and I also read flash fox in the play store works. http://www.androidpit.com/how-to-ins...oid-4-4-kitkat

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to tonyevo52 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2014, 07:07 PM   |  #3  
MrWicked1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag San Pablo, Ca
Thanks Meter: 108
 
534 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2010
Donate to Me
More
Yeah try different browsers
9th March 2014, 07:09 PM   |  #4  
Curtisp's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Portland OR
Thanks Meter: 5
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Curtisp

I am on sacs rom and love; what is flash from 4.3 s3

Sent from my SM-N900P using xda app-developers app

Thank you so much that worked great

Sent from my SM-N900P using xda app-developers app
The Following User Says Thank You to Curtisp For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th March 2014, 08:08 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by tonyevo52

Try this

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk

This worked perfectly!
10th March 2014, 09:50 PM   |  #6  
SantinoInc's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag NYC
Thanks Meter: 719
 
2,464 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Dolphin with modded flash player works just fine

Sent from my SM-N900P using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank