FORUMS

Beats Music No Longer Accepting New Accounts

Whenever Apple launches a new product or service, it definitely manages to grab the … more

Do You Do Self-Repairs on Your Devices?

As smartphone designs become more and more complex, self-repairs on devices are also becoming … more

Sony Z4 Slips Out of Top 5 Smartphones in Japan

In a bid to streamline its flagship series which had been losing credibility over the … more

Sprint’s New Unlimited Plan with Ridiculous Capped Speeds

The carrier game in the United States is perpetually rushing forward at … more

[q] need help please

111 posts
Thanks Meter: 32
 
By jedi-knight-, Senior Member on 11th March 2014, 04:41 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
i cant flash any roms. Every time i flash a run it ethier goes into a bootloop or boots back into recovery. The only rom im able to flash is my stock back up.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------NVM Solved Problem-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Last edited by jedi-knight-; 12th March 2014 at 12:25 AM.
 
 
11th March 2014, 04:42 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 107
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi-knight-

i cant flash any roms. Every time i flash a run it ethier goes into a bootloop or boots back into recovery. The only rom im able to flash is my stock back up.

Post the output of ur "getvar all"
11th March 2014, 06:11 PM |#3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raghav kapur

Post the output of ur "getvar all"

Sorry I don't understand
11th March 2014, 07:35 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi-knight-

Sorry I don't understand

Just a quick question/ How were you planning on flashing all the roms you've been asking about in the AT&T forum?
11th March 2014, 08:51 PM |#5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by mb_guy

Just a quick question/ How were you planning on flashing all the roms you've been asking about in the AT&T forum?

I need to rewrite op I can flash at odex roms but nothing else
11th March 2014, 08:55 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi-knight-

I need to rewrite op I can flash at odex roms but nothing else

Still need the output from "fastboot getvar all"
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes