Microsoft To Invest in Cyanogen’s Future OS War?

Reports indicate that Microsoft is investing inthe rogue Android forker Cyanogen. The … more

Microsoft Releases Final Builds of Office for Android

Late last year, Microsoft released a preview of Office for Android, initially as an … more

Samsung Cutting Bloat, Trimming TouchWiz

Reports keep iterating over the rumors that Samsung has been trimming down TouchWiz for its upcoming … more

Google Giving Away Inbox Invites for the Next 24 Hours

Google’s biggest email rethink since the launch of Gmail, Inbox, was launched as … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[q] need help please

OP jedi-knight-

11th March 2014, 05:41 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
i cant flash any roms. Every time i flash a run it ethier goes into a bootloop or boots back into recovery. The only rom im able to flash is my stock back up.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------NVM Solved Problem-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Last edited by jedi-knight-; 12th March 2014 at 01:25 AM.
11th March 2014, 05:42 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 106
 
466 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi-knight-

i cant flash any roms. Every time i flash a run it ethier goes into a bootloop or boots back into recovery. The only rom im able to flash is my stock back up.

Post the output of ur "getvar all"
11th March 2014, 07:11 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by raghav kapur

Post the output of ur "getvar all"

Sorry I don't understand
11th March 2014, 08:35 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
339 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi-knight-

Sorry I don't understand

Just a quick question/ How were you planning on flashing all the roms you've been asking about in the AT&T forum?
11th March 2014, 09:51 PM   |  #5  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 32
 
111 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by mb_guy

Just a quick question/ How were you planning on flashing all the roms you've been asking about in the AT&T forum?

I need to rewrite op I can flash at odex roms but nothing else
11th March 2014, 09:55 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 59
 
339 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by jedi-knight-

I need to rewrite op I can flash at odex roms but nothing else

Still need the output from "fastboot getvar all"
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes