Post Reply

Smile [Q] Home screen issue after playing high graphic games

OP gopinath_shiva

13th March 2014, 01:52 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
I found home screen text appears blurred , feels like home screen is crashed , after playing high graphic games like real racing 3, virtual tennis challenge. Is anyone facing the same issue ? Is there any solution to fix it? Looking forward to answers. Thanks in advance
14th March 2014, 05:57 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gopinath_shiva

I found home screen text appears blurred , feels like home screen is crashed , after playing high graphic games like real racing 3, virtual tennis challenge. Is anyone facing the same issue ? Is there any solution to fix it? Looking forward to answers. Thanks in advance

I am also facing the same issue. The home screen turns totally black after some gaming or sometimes after some apps. Don't know what to do or how to solve the problem. Also can not open the service menu by *#*#636#*#* code, it does not work. When I put the code, just nothing happens, the dial pad remains same. What about your device?
Waiting for next update, hope they fix this graphics issues ASAP.
14th March 2014, 06:14 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
19 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by simoniub

I am also facing the same issue. The home screen turns totally black after some gaming or sometimes after some apps. Don't know what to do or how to solve the problem. Also can not open the service menu by *#*#636#*#* code, it does not work. When I put the code, just nothing happens, the dial pad remains same. What about your device?
Waiting for next update, hope they fix this graphics issues ASAP.

Actually what does this service code do, sry i have no idea. But i tried this code i am not getting anything... And regarding graphic issue, i could able to fix only after restarting... Also sometimes i tried fixing by quiting the game and wait sometimes and then use homescreen menus. But the latter is not working all times...
14th March 2014, 06:47 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 51
 
187 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by gopinath_shiva

Actually what does this service code do, sry i have no idea. But i tried this code i am not getting anything... And regarding graphic issue, i could able to fix only after restarting... Also sometimes i tried fixing by quiting the game and wait sometimes and then use homescreen menus. But the latter is not working all times...

I'm pretty sure this bug is Stock Launcher specific - I've had it using the Stock launcher, never using Apex.
The Following User Says Thank You to neu - smurph For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th March 2014, 11:39 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by neu - smurph

I'm pretty sure this bug is Stock Launcher specific - I've had it using the Stock launcher, never using Apex.

I also think so.
14th March 2014, 11:44 AM   |  #6  
petraru1's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ▂ ▃ ▅ ▆ █
Thanks Meter: 332
 
402 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
I had the same problem, after i instaled apex launcher the problem was gone
The Following User Says Thank You to petraru1 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
14th March 2014, 12:48 PM   |  #7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by simoniub

I am also facing the same issue. The home screen turns totally black after some gaming or sometimes after some apps. Don't know what to do or how to solve the problem. Also can not open the service menu by *#*#636#*#* code, it does not work. When I put the code, just nothing happens, the dial pad remains same. What about your device?
Waiting for next update, hope they fix this graphics issues ASAP.

The code you used is incorrect.
Correct code is *#*#4636#*#*
14th March 2014, 04:42 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Flag Dhaka
Thanks Meter: 0
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mickeyvdb

The code you used is incorrect.
Correct code is *#*#4636#*#*

Sorry that was typing mistake. I enter the code *#*#4636#*#* but nothing happens. Any suggestions? Actually no codes work on my device. I am really worried about that.
14th March 2014, 08:03 PM   |  #9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
More
This is weird, I have no clue what could cause this. I am not so experienced on this phone as well.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Moto G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank