Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

how to pair BT headphones

OP gigaguy

9th March 2014, 05:49 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag NC
Thanks Meter: 5
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
This may be a stupid question. I tried searching but didnt find this. How do I pair my BT headphones to the TS? I can get to the BT menu, but cant "scan", or dont see the button to do so.
9th March 2014, 05:56 PM   |  #2  
Sakthivel_Subbiah's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 34
 
131 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Friend which android version do you have ?

Sent from my Micromax A74 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
9th March 2014, 06:04 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Flag NC
Thanks Meter: 5
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sakthivel_Subbiah

Friend which android version do you have ?

Sorry, NA 1900 on AT&T, 1gb/8gb, stock firmware.
9th March 2014, 07:46 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 105
 
536 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Swipe from left to right in the TrueSmart Bluetooth menu to see additional options, but to pair BT headphones that was necessary on mine.

The TrueSmarts all run Android 4.2.2

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to trent999 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
10th March 2014, 01:48 AM   |  #5  
OP Member
Flag NC
Thanks Meter: 5
 
71 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2006
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by trent999

Swipe from left to right in the TrueSmart Bluetooth menu to see additional options, but to pair BT headphones that was necessary on mine.

The TrueSmarts all run Android 4.2.2

Sent from my Nexus 7 using Tapatalk

Thanks. Any idea how to create a folder in the launcher? not the OUI2.0, I figured that one out.
10th March 2014, 03:00 AM   |  #6  
Sakthivel_Subbiah's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbatore
Thanks Meter: 34
 
131 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Creating folders
Quote:
Originally Posted by gigaguy

Thanks. Any idea how to create a folder in the launcher? not the OUI2.0, I figured that one out.

its simple my friend longpress on a icon and drag into another icon....
The Following User Says Thank You to Sakthivel_Subbiah For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes