Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Jelly Xperia V6 FM is still not working other things are working - PLZ Help

OP Peermohd

20th February 2014, 04:18 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
bangalore
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
HI Installed Jelly Xperia rom. But still FM is not working all other are working...Gravity box is working in this rom...for FM give some solution. Thanks in Advance...i Cant post in the particular post...permission denied...i dont know what to do...am new...so sorry if am posted workingly
Last edited by Peermohd; 20th February 2014 at 04:27 AM.
21st February 2014, 12:41 PM   |  #2  
khan_frd2002's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dressosa
Thanks Meter: 1,548
 
1,214 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Peermohd

HI Installed Jelly Xperia rom. But still FM is not working all other are working...Gravity box is working in this rom...for FM give some solution. Thanks in Advance...i Cant post in the particular post...permission denied...i dont know what to do...am new...so sorry if am posted workingly

bro tried this and tell me fm working or not
http://d-h.st/ae0
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to khan_frd2002 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st February 2014, 01:09 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 47
 
173 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by khan_frd2002

bro tried this and tell me fm working or not
http://d-h.st/ae0

It worked dude, Fm working now. thanks.

Sent from my A116 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
The Following User Says Thank You to Hunter008 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
21st February 2014, 03:16 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
bangalore
Thanks Meter: 0
 
4 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Thanks frnd i will try it...i updated gravity box..in quick setting tiles camera cannot connect error is showing if i press camera ....any solution...thanks in advance...xperience rom having bravia engine option in display...how to verfiy bravia engine is working are not...which one is gud bravia engine or bravia engine 2....Am new....sorry if asked anything wrongly...thanks in advance
10th March 2014, 08:07 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Flag Gandhinagar
Thanks Meter: 0
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
I have uninstalled fm app where can I find working fm app

Sent from my A116 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes