Post Reply

GPS doesn't work ! Help me

OP kecahh

7th March 2014, 03:25 AM   |  #1  
kecahh's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Penang
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Hello guy's , i already tick on Access to my location and WLAN & mobile network location . But , when i open up waze , it said " Please turn on your GPS " . Help me

Sent from my Lenovo A369i using xda app-developers app
7th March 2014, 04:53 AM   |  #2  
androidrocks23's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 110
 
209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
Is Your device rooted???
Have you install any custom rom ???

Sent from my GT-S5360 Using tapatalk 2

PreSS ThanKs If i HelPeD YoU ?!?
The Following User Says Thank You to androidrocks23 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
9th March 2014, 07:49 AM   |  #3  
kecahh's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Penang
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Yes root , but doesn't use custom rom

Sent from my Lenovo A369i using xda app-developers app
9th March 2014, 10:39 AM   |  #4  
androidrocks23's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 110
 
209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
Try to do a hard reset by going into recovery mode !!!

Sent from my GT-S5360 Using tapatalk 2

PreSS ThanKs If i HelPeD YoU ?!?
9th March 2014, 10:40 PM   |  #5  
bagyusz's Avatar
Member
Flag Szeged
Thanks Meter: 476
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Donate to Me
More
logcat
Can you make a log?
10th March 2014, 01:45 AM   |  #6  
fastlane765's Avatar
Member
Middle Earth
Thanks Meter: 28
 
45 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Sometimes the GPS Button itself is not ticked... If it does, something's wrong with your GPS... try to install GPS Test in playstore, in order to know if it's really working or not.
The Following User Says Thank You to fastlane765 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
12th March 2014, 07:15 AM   |  #7  
kecahh's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Penang
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Donate to Me
More
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1394604819888.jpg
Views:	51
Size:	42.7 KB
ID:	2626283
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1394604833173.jpg
Views:	50
Size:	54.1 KB
ID:	2626284
This what happen to me , already Factory reset and that doesn't help me also .

Sent from my Lenovo A369i using xda app-developers app
12th March 2014, 09:02 AM   |  #8  
androidrocks23's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 110
 
209 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
Donate to Me
More
Try to flash your stock rom once again or try some custom roms !!!

Sent from my GT-S5360 Using tapatalk 2

PreSS ThanKs If i HelPeD YoU ?!?

The Following User Says Thank You to androidrocks23 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Questions and Answers by ThreadRank