Post Reply

Help Required to Downgrade S3 from 4.3 to 4.1.2

OP parin11

18th March 2014, 01:14 PM   |  #1  
parin11's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 14
 
151 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
I want to Downgrade 4.3 to Stock 4.1.2
Is there any way to do thtat
because now Knox bootloader wont allow Downgrade
18th March 2014, 03:20 PM   |  #2  
prboy1969's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
Flag Michigan
Thanks Meter: 6,969
 
10,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by parin11

I want to Downgrade 4.3 to Stock 4.1.2
Is there any way to do thtat
because now Knox bootloader wont allow Downgrade

The first thing is DO NOT TRY TO DWONGRADE THE 4.3 BOOTLOADER. You can Brick your Device. If you want to root the device. Check out the thread HERE.
The Following User Says Thank You to prboy1969 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th March 2014, 03:31 PM   |  #3  
parin11's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 14
 
151 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Thanks bro
can we downgrade modem
18th March 2014, 11:40 PM   |  #4  
prboy1969's Avatar
XDA: ASSIST
Recognized Contributor
Flag Michigan
Thanks Meter: 6,969
 
10,234 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by parin11

Thanks bro
can we downgrade modem

In a word, no. Stick to the MK3, or MK5 modems.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes