Asus Hints at Upcoming Week-long Battery Smartwatch

Asus hinted that their next smartwatch, succesor to the elegant ZenWatch, could feature … more

Note 4 Full Caller ID Mod

Flash this mod to get a clean full-screen caller ID on your Note 4, which also comes with a Call Recording button … more

Extend System Partition Capacity on Xiaomi Mi Phones

Dualboot is a great feature to have, but sadly it divides the system partition space, … more

Sony Looking to Extend Flagship Life, One Release a Year

Following the news that Sony won’t be announcing a new device at MWC 2015, we … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Help Required to Downgrade S3 from 4.3 to 4.1.2

OP parin11

18th March 2014, 02:14 PM   |  #1  
parin11's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 15
 
155 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
I want to Downgrade 4.3 to Stock 4.1.2
Is there any way to do thtat
because now Knox bootloader wont allow Downgrade
18th March 2014, 04:20 PM   |  #2  
prboy1969's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Michigan
Thanks Meter: 7,128
 
10,360 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by parin11

I want to Downgrade 4.3 to Stock 4.1.2
Is there any way to do thtat
because now Knox bootloader wont allow Downgrade

The first thing is DO NOT TRY TO DWONGRADE THE 4.3 BOOTLOADER. You can Brick your Device. If you want to root the device. Check out the thread HERE.
The Following User Says Thank You to prboy1969 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th March 2014, 04:31 PM   |  #3  
parin11's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 15
 
155 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2009
More
Thanks bro
can we downgrade modem
19th March 2014, 12:40 AM   |  #4  
prboy1969's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Michigan
Thanks Meter: 7,128
 
10,360 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by parin11

Thanks bro
can we downgrade modem

In a word, no. Stick to the MK3, or MK5 modems.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes