Post Reply

[H]Sim Unlock Successful but no signal from AT&T

7th March 2014, 05:00 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
i did the 3rd step from the sim unlock tutorial because im from 4.4.2.. so what i did is downgrade the radio and a sense rom of 4.1.2( s-off, bootloader unlocked and rooted) then i did the one with android terminal emulator but after i reboot i still got no signal then i tried the sprint htc one sim unlock helper but still i got no signal.. i will be going to other country and use my htc one internationally.. what should i do? can any one help me? thank you in advance
13th March 2014, 04:05 AM   |  #2  
DeekeiSil80's Avatar
Junior Member
Flag SoCal, CA
Thanks Meter: 2
 
24 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2013
More
http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...386703&page=41 check out my post I just got my sprint HTC one working on ATT
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes