Post Reply

[REQUEST] Ability to change the volume in lock screen

OP Killzoner55

13th March 2014, 11:10 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
Hey,
i am really provide that Omni dont support this feature to change the volume in active lockscreen.
I'm would be happy if it will be support next time.
16th March 2014, 10:41 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,591
 
4,393 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Really?

Sent from my N1 using Tapatalk
19th March 2014, 01:51 AM   |  #3  
venelar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Baton Rouge
Thanks Meter: 363
 
1,627 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by maxwen

Really?

Sent from my N1 using Tapatalk

Not sure what thread it was in but I've seen it recently, volume changes no longer work with screen off. I'll check jira later.
20th March 2014, 04:29 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 4,591
 
4,393 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by venelar

Not sure what thread it was in but I've seen it recently, volume changes no longer work with screen off. I'll check jira later.

Has been fixed

Sent from my N1 using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes