Github Tutorial App Shows You How to Use… Github

Github can get pretty complicated and using it can become quite daunting, especially … more

Google Glass-like Clip-On For Regular Glasses Developed by Sony

For the price of $2,000, a pair of glasses that can run apps, take pictures, … more

Micromax Takes OnePlus to Court! Android Wear Receives Lollipop – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop is available officially for the Moto 360! … more

Google Invites Selected Devs to Buy Project Tango Development Kit

Just about a month ago, the curious Project Tango development kit was … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Unhappy I need help with Dungeon Hunter!!! Please help

OP hoangminh13101997

23rd June 2012, 10:38 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Hello all, i really like playing Dungeon Hunter but it's stuck at the map, i can't move back between places, is there any fixes for this, thank you
23rd June 2012, 07:11 PM   |  #2  
hitme987's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 333
 
1,088 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Use chainfire 3D. Use PowerVR plugin and try force using less textures and more textures. Either way it should improve. It depends on the game. Some work fine with less textures and some with more so experiment
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to hitme987 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th June 2012, 02:57 PM   |  #3  
I.M.G's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Moon City
Thanks Meter: 25
 
265 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
does dungeon hunter secondwave already works on galaxy y?
5th July 2012, 06:50 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Flag 127.0.0.1
Thanks Meter: 2
 
12 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by hoangminh13101997

Hello all, i really like playing Dungeon Hunter but it's stuck at the map, i can't move back between places, is there any fixes for this, thank you

All you have to do is to drag the map by pulling down the upper rightmost part of the map where the BACK button is located. Remember drag it down. Then you can now choose the next destination that you want to go.

You're stuck in the catacombs, right?

I finish this game, but i'm telling you you'll get irritated with this the map bug.
The Following User Says Thank You to ceril_07 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th May 2013, 06:25 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by ceril_07

All you have to do is to drag the map by pulling down the upper rightmost part of the map where the BACK button is located. Remember drag it down. Then you can now choose the next destination that you want to go.

You're stuck in the catacombs, right?

I finish this game, but i'm telling you you'll get irritated with this the map bug.


could you make a video of it? cuz i have the same problem ASAP thanks in advance!
18th May 2013, 08:28 PM   |  #6  
Souroking's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Kolkata
Thanks Meter: 199
 
817 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Its easy just try to drag the map from the right hand edge of the screen upwards. U will see the map starts moving after that u need to select another location where ur nxt level is. So all u hav to do is to press the region upper right of that location if u still cant select the location try the same more upper right. Just today finished the game its really awsome.

Sent from my GT-S5360 using Remix v2.5.
I am a proud user of Remix v2.5
[/IMG]//i1172.photobucket.com/albums/r574/jasonxD1235/1368695830672_zps68a086c9.png[/IMG]
17th March 2014, 03:59 PM   |  #7  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Thank ceril_07 and Souroking, Thanks, I did succeed!

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes