Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] How to get on-screen buttons

OP LMH1998

14th March 2014, 10:32 PM   |  #1  
LMH1998's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Eeklo
Thanks Meter: 193
 
312 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Donate to Me
More
How can I have on-screen buttons? I don't want to use an application for that.
I want to do this because after I've installed CM11, my capacitive buttons doesn't work.

Greetz
15th March 2014, 04:36 PM   |  #2  
mauam's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7,048
 
4,541 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by LMH1998

How can I have on-screen buttons? I don't want to use an application for that.
I want to do this because after I've installed CM11, my capacitive buttons doesn't work.

Greetz



Read my FAQ here to learn how to enable them or use this app. Have fun.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes