Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Fix Radio Fm roms LG gpro2 & Cloudy

OP gelprofe

15th March 2014, 07:36 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Flag O Barco
Thanks Meter: 16
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Fix https://mega.co.nz/#!sxZE1TrT!maymNc...aGWjVLdRufaddc
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to gelprofe For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th March 2014, 07:43 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 89
 
362 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Key.?

Send from G2 flex
15th March 2014, 07:43 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 380
 
2,346 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
It asks for decryption key.
15th March 2014, 08:02 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Flag O Barco
Thanks Meter: 16
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by albsat

It asks for decryption key.

It has no key
15th March 2014, 08:15 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 89
 
362 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More


Send from G2
15th March 2014, 08:17 PM   |  #6  
OP Member
Flag O Barco
Thanks Meter: 16
 
32 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2009
More
Try this https://www.mediafire.com/?54xow8eu7ya7tew

Extract the rar and copy into place with their permissions
Last edited by gelprofe; 15th March 2014 at 08:20 PM.
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to gelprofe For This Useful Post: [ View ]
15th March 2014, 10:54 PM   |  #7  
exhibitA's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 72
 
161 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Do some of the G2 variants come with FM & if so is it a hardware or software difference?
My 801 from tmobile US didn't have it when I got it, but I'm on cloudy's pro II rom that has, but I get no audio.
15th March 2014, 11:19 PM   |  #8  
B!GBOY's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Stuttgart
Thanks Meter: 82
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
Donate to Me
More
Thanks man this sound problem is not only fm radio it also affects Skype Viber and some other apps with the exact same problem so you can change your thread name to something more general
also libs are enough i didnt replace the apk and odex file and my radio and other apps works fine
also the mega link is protected and needs a password but the other one works fine
Last edited by B!GBOY; 15th March 2014 at 11:46 PM.
16th March 2014, 12:30 AM   |  #9  
pendroz's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Istanbul
Thanks Meter: 4,205
 
1,404 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2012
Donate to Me
Good Job
16th March 2014, 06:36 AM   |  #10  
podagee's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag kahului
Thanks Meter: 259
 
1,427 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
this did nothing for me on cloudypro 2 set permissions and nothing...

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes