Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,780,368 Members 43,887 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[Q] Using mobil internet like wifi connected?

Tip us?
 
vuralemre
Old
#1  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 178
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Istanbul

 
DONATE TO ME
Lightbulb [Q] Using mobil internet like wifi connected?

hello. how can i explain.
i have note 2
i wanna use mobil internet (network internet) like my phone wifi connected.

for example i play asphalt 8 game. but it needs wifi connection. my 3g net speed is the fastest. maybe, faster than wifi, but because of not wifi i can not play games.

how can i use the mobil net as wifi ?
no wifi signal, only has mobil network but i want to use mobil net like wifi. it must seem like wifi connected

i hope i can explain. for games or the other things, i wanna learn this.

thank you..
 
vuralemre
Old
#2  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 178
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Istanbul

 
DONATE TO ME
Update. ..
 
vuralemre
Old
#3  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 178
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Istanbul

 
DONATE TO ME
update...

dear developer friends..
any way to do this?
 
yavuzyilmaz28
Old
#4  
yavuzyilmaz28's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 8
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Istanbul
Hello, there should be an in game setting for permission of using network and/or only wi-fi. The default setting should be the only wi-fi and you should change it.

GT-N7100 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
 
hotdroid
Old
#5  
hotdroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 375
Posts: 274
Join Date: Feb 2014
thats strange.. this the first time i read problem like this..
what game you are playing? maybe someone same play that game can help you..
 
vuralemre
Old
#6  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 23
Posts: 178
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Istanbul

 
DONATE TO ME
sorry, i couldn't visit xda for a long time. so, i didnt reply.

Quote:
Originally Posted by yavuzyilmaz28 View Post
Hello, there should be an in game setting for permission of using network and/or only wi-fi. The default setting should be the only wi-fi and you should change it.

GT-N7100 cihazımdan Tapatalk kullanılarak gönderildi
thank you first. i play asphalt 8
but unfortunately there is no option to do this
Quote:
Originally Posted by hotdroid View Post
thats strange.. this the first time i read problem like this..
what game you are playing? maybe someone same play that game can help you..
asphalt 8, etc.

it says, you must connect a wifi. actually, my network is faster than wifi, but i cant use...
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes