FORUMS

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

[ROM][PORT][CM7] JellyHybrid MusicEdition V3

2,578 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,285
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Thread Navigator : #1 - Features,installation guide,downloads.
#2 - Changelog
#3 - Buglist
#4 - Screenshots


Features - Based on bieltv.3's CM7 Nightly.
JellyBean Navigation Layout.
Hybrid framework of JellyBean and Stock , CM7.
Notification icons from stock ROM + Other CM7 ROMs
Adrenaline Engine.(3.3)
Custom statusbar icons.
Roboto Font
30-Volume steps(throughout system)
Touch of Stock goodness.
Extremely stable.
New audio libraries.
Advanced Linux Audio Archives Included
Beats Audio
AudioFX Widget
Battery life will last you a day easily-No unnecessary power drain.
Included stock task manager which ignores the touchwiz launcher.
Choice between TouchWiz Launcher,Xperia Launcher and new ADW Launcher included.
AMAZING music mods by Feras.Rehman.
BLN support..thanks to NJosh
V6 SuperCharger app priority fixes.
JellyBean transitions thanks to DinohDroid
Zipaligned
Touchwiz 5UX themed holo launcher by -Atif-
Build.prop tweaks
ICS styled settings( with stock cm7 theme.)


Installation Guide :


*First flash bieltv.3's CM7 kernel (If you're on stock rom)
*If you're on any CM7 rom based on percy's CM7,please don't flash this rom.First flash the bieltv.3's kernel and then flash this rom.

1.Download the rom given below.
2.Place it in the root of your sd card.
3.Go to CWM and under mounts and storage,format system,data and cache.
4.Go back and wipe data and cache.
5.Again go to mounts and storage and mount system,data,cache and sd card.Mount the system 2nd time also.
6.Flash the rom
7.Wipe data and reboot.




Last edited by aniket.lamba; 28th March 2014 at 05:23 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to aniket.lamba For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
28th March 2014, 05:20 PM |#4  
aniket.lamba's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 2,285
 
Donate to Me
More
Screenshots :
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1396023590796.jpg
Views:	825
Size:	19.4 KB
ID:	2655636   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1396023596748.jpg
Views:	764
Size:	15.2 KB
ID:	2655638   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1396023603196.jpg
Views:	704
Size:	15.6 KB
ID:	2655640   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1396023608772.jpg
Views:	602
Size:	18.5 KB
ID:	2655645   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1396023613795.jpg
Views:	572
Size:	16.7 KB
ID:	2655646   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1396023619807.jpg
Views:	551
Size:	21.4 KB
ID:	2655649   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1396023625916.jpg
Views:	546
Size:	16.6 KB
ID:	2655650   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1396023631208.jpg
Views:	483
Size:	12.9 KB
ID:	2655651   Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1396023636973.jpg
Views:	459
Size:	18.4 KB
ID:	2655652  
The Following User Says Thank You to aniket.lamba For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th March 2014, 09:01 PM |#5  
K3VYNC's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag So Joo de Meriti
Thanks Meter: 182
 
More
No statusbar?
I saw this bug on MiniCM7 too

Sent from my SM-T210R using xda app-developers app
28th March 2014, 09:29 PM |#6  
aniket.lamba's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 2,285
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by K3VYNC

No statusbar?
I saw this bug on MiniCM7 too

Sent from my SM-T210R using xda app-developers app

Rebooting will solve the issue.
29th March 2014, 02:19 PM |#7  
OxygeenHD's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 85
 
Donate to Me
More
I've tried the rom and i could noticed few things :

The bootanimation doesn't fit in the screen.
The lockscreen bubbles are a little big
Each buttons or text in apps ( like spare parts ) are a little big (even if i set the font size on Small. )
Setup wizard force close.
There is some " black on black " text in the status bar, when you put it to you PC through USB, we just can see the icon, and the description " tap her to activate USB mass storage " but we cant see the " USB Connected " text.

But exept thoses things, the rom is smooth
Last edited by OxygeenHD; 29th March 2014 at 02:43 PM.
29th March 2014, 02:42 PM |#8  
aniket.lamba's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 2,285
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by OxygeenHD

I've tried the rom and i could noticed few things :

The bootanimation doesn't fit in the screen.
The lockscreen bubbles are a little big
Each buttons or text in apps ( like spare parts ) are a little big (even if i set the font size on Small. )
Setup wizard force close.

But exept thoses things, the rom is smooth

Yeah that half-cut Samsung part at the bottom of the screen.
Will resize everything in the next build.
30th March 2014, 12:25 PM |#9  
HeD_pE's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Sintra
Thanks Meter: 72
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aniket.lamba

Rebooting will solve the issue.

Oldest unresolved CM7/Theme Chooser bug ever for all devices... no need to reboot, just force a notification to pop up like opening a new trerminal window and statusbar is back
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes