Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] Can't get signal

OP Xizel

18th March 2014, 01:31 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Wifi works. Flashed modem twice (tried MK2 and NB4), also NON-HLOS. Baseband/IMEI/phone number have valid values. Rooted and on custom ROM for 4.4.2.
18th March 2014, 04:17 AM   |  #2  
Android_Monsters's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Los Angeles
Thanks Meter: 961
 
3,235 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
I'd flash back to stock.

Sent from my SGH-M919 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

---------- Post added at 03:17 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:16 AM ----------

And start over.

Sent from my SGH-M919 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes