Post Reply

How to disable AT&T check for update

OP frystalizer

15th March 2014, 06:31 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
I pressed on at&t check for update on option now. It runs for a while and doesn't finish so i press back. But now when i turn on the screen on sometimes it appear that at&t check for update dialog again and I need to press back to stop it. How to change it back?
17th March 2014, 06:52 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
106 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2008
I had the same issue but it's gone since I rebooted, so not really a big thing I guess...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes