FORUMS

CloudPlayer: DIY HiFi Music Streaming Solution

In our Helpful Guide to Music Streaming Services, we mentioned several different services … more

Optimize Battery Life with This Useful App

Battery life is an important aspect of your smartphone, especially if you use it for more … more

The OnePlus 2 & The Year of Smartphone Compromises

We are very close to entering the last third of 2015, and we have now seen many of … more

OnePlus 2 Teardown, Major Android Vulnerability – XDA TV

The OnePlus 2 has been officially released. That and much more news is … more

[FTF] Xperia Z1 C6903 14.3.A.0.757 EURO-LTE Unbranded

1,535 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,273
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
HERE IS FTF Xperia Z1 C6903_14.3.A.0.757_EURO-LTE_Unbranded

KK 4.4.2
C6903_14.3.A.0.757_EURO-LTE_Unbranded
https://mega.co.nz/#!BAQTBL6Y!dRYMZ1...FEHdNVHZJLfugU

KK 4.4.2
C6903_14.3.A.0.681_Generic Fr
https://mega.co.nz/#!FZgwSSwL!K9gy9E...DA7rF-US4_bOM4
Last edited by auras76; 9th April 2014 at 02:34 PM.
The Following 39 Users Say Thank You to auras76 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
19th March 2014, 09:09 PM |#2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
thank you!! giving it a try right now, coming from global unbranded i think.

edit:
i'm getting:
ERROR - 1

it's not letting me install. i'm dl'ing again, to see if that's the issue.
Last edited by glycopoo; 19th March 2014 at 09:28 PM.
19th March 2014, 09:19 PM |#3  
AndroidDan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Wellingborough
Thanks Meter: 43
 
More
thank you dling now cming from global but who cares ive thanked you


came across this due to someone in another thread mirrored yuo link
19th March 2014, 09:25 PM |#4  
ssj_jaypee's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Republic of Toronto
Thanks Meter: 161
 
More
can this work on bootloader locked?
do I need anything special to install apart from flashtool? Do I need to wipe everything?

thanks in advance!
19th March 2014, 09:27 PM |#5  
piponxs's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
guys does it work?
19th March 2014, 09:32 PM |#6  
deconfrost's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 116
 
Donate to Me
More
stock firmware should be no problem on LB use flashtool
19th March 2014, 09:32 PM |#7  
Member
Southampton
Thanks Meter: 17
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by piponxs

guys does it work?

i can confirm updating flashtool fixes the error 1

and has booted on an originally ee branded phone with locked bootloader / simlock still in place
Last edited by keithwalton; 19th March 2014 at 09:36 PM.
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to keithwalton For This Useful Post: [ View ]
19th March 2014, 09:35 PM |#8  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by keithwalton

i can confirm updating flashtool fixes the error 1

i was on 9.15 flashtool...will uninstall, re-dl and re-install...worth a shot.
19th March 2014, 09:37 PM |#9  
ssj_jaypee's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Republic of Toronto
Thanks Meter: 161
 
More
do we need to wipe data in flash tool or can I just wipe cache?
19th March 2014, 09:40 PM |#10  
Senior Member
Flag Hannover
Thanks Meter: 107
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by keithwalton

i can confirm updating flashtool fixes the error 1

and has booted on an originally ee branded phone with locked bootloader / simlock still in place

strange, i just used the newest flashtool and got the error-1

never mind.. retried, worked, wipe data unchecked, all works fantastic!
Last edited by slim207rc; 19th March 2014 at 09:44 PM.
19th March 2014, 09:40 PM |#11  
B1nny's Avatar
XDA Portal Team / Forum Moderator
Flag The Hague
Thanks Meter: 699
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ssj_jaypee

do we need to wipe data in flash tool or can I just wipe cache?

This guy claims it works fine without wiping, give it a shot I'd say.

Edit:
This girl also claims it's working fine.
Last edited by B1nny; 19th March 2014 at 09:47 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to B1nny For This Useful Post: [ View ]

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes