Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,786,823 Members 41,965 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[APP] Xperia Z2 Live Wallpaper

Tip us?
 
Levered
Old
(Last edited by Levered; 28th February 2014 at 09:21 AM.)
#1  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1,669
Posts: 1,673
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Malaysia

 
DONATE TO ME
Default [APP] Xperia Z2 Live Wallpaper

If you want to make feel like Kitkat android from sony just try new Live Wallpaper Z2

NEED ROOTED FIRST


IF YOU USE EXISTENZ ROM FROM NIABOC79 , JUST INSTALL MANUAL


Screenshot







Download

http://d-h.st/MbV

Credit:
@Ben Ling

I buy new phones, Redmi 1S
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to Levered For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
dipesh1502
Old
(Last edited by dipesh1502; 28th February 2014 at 08:45 AM.)
#2  
dipesh1502's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 3,586
Posts: 2,327
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: MUMbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Downloading

unfortunately xperia has stopeed error


If You Like My Work Please Consider A Small Donation


For Donating Click Here
 
please do the following:
Sign in to your PayPal account page
Go to 'Send Payment'
Enter my email id "dipesh.febrius@gmail.com"
option "Personal payment" doesn't work for India, please set "Online purchases". and check Goods or Service (preferably service)
Make the payment of the desired amount of donation you want to send.
Thank you for your kind donations!
 
Levered
Old
#3  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1,669
Posts: 1,673
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Malaysia

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by dipesh1502 View Post
Downloading

unfortunately xperia has stopeed error
yup i know it...this problem for non rooted devices...

I buy new phones, Redmi 1S
 
dipesh1502
Old
#4  
dipesh1502's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 3,586
Posts: 2,327
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: MUMbai

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Levered View Post
yup i know it...this problem for non rooted devices...
I am rooted


If You Like My Work Please Consider A Small Donation


For Donating Click Here
 
please do the following:
Sign in to your PayPal account page
Go to 'Send Payment'
Enter my email id "dipesh.febrius@gmail.com"
option "Personal payment" doesn't work for India, please set "Online purchases". and check Goods or Service (preferably service)
Make the payment of the desired amount of donation you want to send.
Thank you for your kind donations!
 
Levered
Old
#5  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1,669
Posts: 1,673
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Malaysia

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by dipesh1502 View Post
I am rooted
try move to system/app with correct permission

I buy new phones, Redmi 1S
 
iiandskater
Old
#6  
iiandskater's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2,725
Posts: 496
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Jogjakarta Hardcore

 
DONATE TO ME
sorry OOT but...
any news for Z2 system dump ??
Find it useful ??
Just need a few miliseconds to click

Thank you..

 

Code:
C1905 (current main device)
ST15i (current secondary/development device)
C6903 (sometimes in the future :p)
 
mrjraider
Old
#7  
mrjraider's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 2,110
Posts: 4,250
Join Date: Jul 2012
Why do livewallpers need root?
School has started again. And this is priority #1.. So it will take more time to update all of my threads..
~ Be Nice To People ~
~ All My Threads! ~
 
ship puden
Old
#8  
ship puden's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 43
Posts: 55
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Malang
Quote:
Originally Posted by Levered View Post
If you want to make feel like Kitkat android from sony just try new Live Wallpaper Z2

NEED ROOTED FIRST


IF YOU USE EXISTENZ ROM FROM NIABOC79 , JUST INSTALL MANUAL


Screenshot







Download

http://d-h.st/MbV

Credit:
@Ben Ling

how to change the colors??? in setting just licenses
 
Levered
Old
#9  
Levered's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1,669
Posts: 1,673
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Malaysia

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by ship puden View Post
how to change the colors??? in setting just licenses
Just swipe left or right

I buy new phones, Redmi 1S
 
The Alpha Gamer
Old
#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 32
Posts: 352
Join Date: May 2011
Any chance of getting it working without root?

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes