Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,777,659 Members 44,430 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Can I rerun AROM without a full wipe?

Tip us?
 
tirano
Old
(Last edited by tirano; 23rd March 2014 at 09:07 PM.)
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 73
Join Date: Apr 2007
Default Can I rerun AROM without a full wipe?

Hi,
Wanted to change some of my choices without reinstalling everything.
If yes, how?
Thanks

Sent from my GT-N7100 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

AROMA
 
tirano
Old
#2  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 1
Posts: 73
Join Date: Apr 2007
Seems you can re-flash the ROM without clearing any cache.
Aroma will satrt again and you can change your choices.
Watch seems to keep all software and settings...

I should really stop answering my own threads
 
Brendo
Old
#3  
Brendo's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 516
Posts: 2,367
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Brisbane, Australia

 
DONATE TO ME
You are correct
Samsung Galaxy S IV (i9505) | 16GB
[ROM: Stock KK 4.4.2 | XXUFNC9 | MODEM GSM/LTE: XXUEML4/XXUFMC9 | BL: PRE-KNOX | K: ADAM | RECOVERY: PhilZ]
DOMINATION | XPOSED

OTHER DEVICES:
 
Google Nexus 5 | 32GB
Samsung Galaxy Tab 8.9 (P7310) | 32Gb
[ROM: CM10.2 | CPU: 1.4ghz]
Samsung Galaxy TabPro 10.1 LTE (T525) | 16Gb

Pebble (Kickstarter)
Galaxy Gear (Null_)
Gear Live ()
Google Glass (Explorer)

--------
My Android Downloads
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes