Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Are there any good xposed modules for the g flex?

OP Doomstick

2nd March 2014, 06:57 AM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
I tried gravity box, only tested the status bar options and they didn't seem to work. I'm rooted.

Sent from my LG-LS995 using xda app-developers app
2nd March 2014, 07:15 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 135
 
602 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Use G2 Xposed. Works great

sent from the new G Flex
The Following User Says Thank You to imitenotbecrazy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd March 2014, 07:16 AM   |  #3  
kintwofan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Irmo, SC
Thanks Meter: 2,882
 
5,062 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
And spend the .99 for the G2 Xposed pro

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to kintwofan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd March 2014, 04:30 PM   |  #4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 5
 
94 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2011
I bought the g2 xposed pro, but I don't see an option for screenshot on holding the power button

Sent from my LG-LS995 using xda app-developers app
3rd March 2014, 04:08 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
437 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
I use g2 xposed, xblast, app settings.....
The Following User Says Thank You to canecbr600 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th March 2014, 09:18 AM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
141 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2008
I use Xpose APP Settings, advanced power menu, posed full screen caller id, exchange bypass (not yet activated)
The Following User Says Thank You to guisof For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th March 2014, 10:15 PM   |  #7  
Vinsane's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dallas
Thanks Meter: 113
 
1,284 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2010
More
Do all the options in the G2 Xposed Pro work for us then?
13th March 2014, 11:45 PM   |  #8  
Senior Member
Miami
Thanks Meter: 198
 
2,433 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
will using this hinder up from getting updates?
14th March 2014, 11:28 AM   |  #9  
schollianmj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
421 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2009
Quote:
Originally Posted by SayWhat10

will using this hinder up from getting updates?

well, in order for xposed to work you must be rooted. And once your rooted the updates will fail, so....... yes. yes it will.
20th March 2014, 09:34 AM   |  #10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 98
 
276 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by schollianmj

well, in order for xposed to work you must be rooted. And once your rooted the updates will fail, so....... yes. yes it will.

Actually this is wrong.....Rooting won't make the updates fail, a custom recovery would.

Sent from my LG-D959 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes