FORUMS

Are there any good xposed modules for the g flex?

96 posts
Thanks Meter: 6
 
By Doomstick, Member on 2nd March 2014, 05:57 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I tried gravity box, only tested the status bar options and they didn't seem to work. I'm rooted.

Sent from my LG-LS995 using xda app-developers app
 
 
2nd March 2014, 06:15 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 139
 
More
Use G2 Xposed. Works great

sent from the new G Flex
The Following User Says Thank You to imitenotbecrazy For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd March 2014, 06:16 AM |#3  
kintwofan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Irmo, SC
Thanks Meter: 2,891
 
Donate to Me
More
And spend the .99 for the G2 Xposed pro

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk
The Following User Says Thank You to kintwofan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd March 2014, 03:30 PM |#4  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
I bought the g2 xposed pro, but I don't see an option for screenshot on holding the power button

Sent from my LG-LS995 using xda app-developers app
3rd March 2014, 03:08 AM |#5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 79
 
More
I use g2 xposed, xblast, app settings.....
The Following User Says Thank You to canecbr600 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
5th March 2014, 08:18 AM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
I use Xpose APP Settings, advanced power menu, posed full screen caller id, exchange bypass (not yet activated)
The Following User Says Thank You to guisof For This Useful Post: [ View ]
13th March 2014, 09:15 PM |#7  
Vinsane's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dallas
Thanks Meter: 113
 
More
Do all the options in the G2 Xposed Pro work for us then?
13th March 2014, 10:45 PM |#8  
Senior Member
Miami
Thanks Meter: 199
 
More
will using this hinder up from getting updates?
14th March 2014, 10:28 AM |#9  
schollianmj's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 94
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by SayWhat10

will using this hinder up from getting updates?

well, in order for xposed to work you must be rooted. And once your rooted the updates will fail, so....... yes. yes it will.
20th March 2014, 08:34 AM |#10  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 115
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by schollianmj

well, in order for xposed to work you must be rooted. And once your rooted the updates will fail, so....... yes. yes it will.

Actually this is wrong.....Rooting won't make the updates fail, a custom recovery would.

Sent from my LG-D959 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
21st March 2014, 12:44 PM |#11  
mattwheat's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag BIRMINGHAM
Thanks Meter: 446
 
More
No it won't hinder you from updates like pit bull said. But if you plan to keep the availability to root and customize your phone with xposed you will not want to take any updates. As soon as we get this bootloader / work around/ recovery figured out there will be no need to update to gain new software perks or enhancements. You will be able to flash the newest, smoothest, fastest, shiniest versions of the latest updates or android versions. Just like updating but the devs will fix any future lock downs built into the software and tweak them to be better all around than stock. So just like getting updates but BETTER!

Sent from my LG-D959 using Xparent Skyblue Tapatalk 2

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes