Enable the Hidden Notification LED on the Google Nexus 6!

LED notification lights have existed on Android devices since the very beginnings … more

MX Player Ready to Rock on Lollipop

A good video player should be reliable and free. One of the XDA Community Apps, MX Player, meets both of … more

How to Disable Data Encryption on Nexus 6

In late September, Google decided to step on NSA’s toes and turn on encryption by default in … more

DJI Phantom 2 Vision+ Review – XDA TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about gifts now? Youll be ahead … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

freegee at&t d950

OP deadenz

27th March 2014, 03:03 PM   |  #1  
deadenz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bakersfield, CA
Thanks Meter: 76
 
464 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Donate to Me
More
I've read a couple places freegee can be used to install cwm. is this true with the at&t d950 variant?
27th March 2014, 03:39 PM   |  #2  
kintwofan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Irmo, SC
Thanks Meter: 2,881
 
5,059 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
No all us variants have a locked bootloader. Also, you've created a bunch if there's with very frequently discussed topics. May I suggest you take a minute to search before starting a thread. It will help you to get the most out of your experience here on xda and help keep the forum clean.

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kintwofan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes