Android One Expanding to Bangladesh, Nepal, and Sri Lanka

At Google I/O 2013, Google proudly announced that the Android operating system was … more

Android 5.0.2 Fixes 2012 Nexus 7! Sony’s Making a Google Glass Competitor? – XDA TV

Android 5.0.2 Lollipop is available for the … more

Early Lollipop Ports for Micromax A116 and A117

It feels like it was only yesterday when Google announced the mysterious Android L.After … more

Now Gesture Tweaks Replaces Google Now with Custom Action

On most modern Android devices with software navigation keys, swiping up from the … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

freegee at&t d950

OP deadenz

27th March 2014, 03:03 PM   |  #1  
deadenz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bakersfield, CA
Thanks Meter: 76
 
464 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Donate to Me
More
I've read a couple places freegee can be used to install cwm. is this true with the at&t d950 variant?
27th March 2014, 03:39 PM   |  #2  
kintwofan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Irmo, SC
Thanks Meter: 2,882
 
5,062 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
No all us variants have a locked bootloader. Also, you've created a bunch if there's with very frequently discussed topics. May I suggest you take a minute to search before starting a thread. It will help you to get the most out of your experience here on xda and help keep the forum clean.

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kintwofan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes