Sony Xperia Z3 Lollipop Framework Ported to CM12

Android 5.0 for Xperia has a unique look and feel. You don’t have to get a Sony … more

Do You Use Recents as a Task Switcher?

Google introduced a revamped Recents interface with Lollipop in the hopes of making it easier for … more

YU Yureka All-in-One ToolBox (CM12S Only)

This packed toolbox by XDA Senior Member gohel.vishal makes many useful tweaks … more

Sony Xperia Z4 Forum Now Available

Sony’s Xperia line has seen plenty of development on XDA, and now that the Xperia Z4 has been … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

freegee at&t d950

27th March 2014, 02:03 PM |#1  
deadenz's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Bakersfield, CA
Thanks Meter: 76
 
464 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
Donate to Me
More
I've read a couple places freegee can be used to install cwm. is this true with the at&t d950 variant?
 
 
27th March 2014, 02:39 PM |#2  
kintwofan's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Irmo, SC
Thanks Meter: 2,884
 
5,064 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
No all us variants have a locked bootloader. Also, you've created a bunch if there's with very frequently discussed topics. May I suggest you take a minute to search before starting a thread. It will help you to get the most out of your experience here on xda and help keep the forum clean.

Sent from my LG-D959 using Tapatalk
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kintwofan For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes